The Cockney Don Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 Saturday 3pm. Can the Moroccans keep it going ? Link to comment
sigh Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 Portugal all the way in this one Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 7, 2022 Share Posted December 7, 2022 Agree can see Portugal getting through not as strong as last game and the way football often works it will be 0-0 with 5 minutes to go and CR7 will pump one in. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 9, 2022 Share Posted December 9, 2022 This Morrocan defence seems an absolute cunt of a job to score against. Must have a fair record over the last year or so. Portugal to just win, unless they play Ronaldo. If they do, then any cohesion in attack is gone. He's been wasteful. Pish, even. Link to comment
Rico1903 Posted December 9, 2022 Share Posted December 9, 2022 Can't see the manager changing the team after that last performance. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 9, 2022 Author Share Posted December 9, 2022 Portugal will score. Link to comment
Rico1903 Posted December 9, 2022 Share Posted December 9, 2022 11 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: Portugal will score. Yes, they will. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Portugal to win in normal time Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 10, 2022 Author Share Posted December 10, 2022 Morocco : Bounou, Hakimi, Saiss, Amrabat, Amallah, Ounahi, Ziyech, Boufal, En-Nesyri, Yamiq, Attiat-Allah. Portugal : Costa, Dalot, Pepe, Dias, Guerreiro, Fernandes, Otavio, Silva, Felix, Ramos, Neves. Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Old Ron benched again Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Fuck these cunts in the studio....hope Sourness dies on screen💀 utter bastard of a man..🐍.as for these fucking wimmen🤓🖕 Will this be England's greatest win🤔.. Hold on you fucked that one up recently....parasitic cunts.... Might go oot later to chin a hun or 3😎. Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 66 mentioned ✅ ffs it’s not England playing Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Portugal embarrassing themselves with their diving since the Moroccans scored Link to comment
frankie_mac's_4 Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Wishing laryngitis on that cunt McCoist to get him aff tv. Fucking pointless 3 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 1 minute ago, frankie_mac's_4 said: Wishing throat cancer on that cunt McCoist to get him aff tv. Fucking pointless He’s a fucking dickhead. How on earth could that chance have been better on the right foot? Total cunt. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Slow start, but fair sparked into life efter maroc goal. Would love to see them win the hale shebang. If they do beat Portugal, they'll be prsying the guffs somehow fluke an unlikely win v the French, in turn giving Maroc a virtual bye into the fina.l Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: He’s a fucking dickhead. How on earth could that chance have been better on the right foot? Total cunt. Boy is an absolute mong. How did you find life on subs bench (in ref to Ronaldo situ)? Oh, I was hardly on the bench in my career. Aye? But Ally. You were known as the Judge at Rangers (RIP) during your time there due to the arse splintering eternity you spent on the bench. CAUGHT BONNY. Dumb hun reptile fuck. Link to comment
The Gee Man Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Portugal been shocking! No quality with final ball Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Portugal have been shit so far. Crossing has been abominable Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 43 minutes ago, milne_afc said: He’s a fucking dickhead. How on earth could that chance have been better on the right foot? Total cunt. Thank fuck we won't be hearing much of him🤡...this is probably his last match.... Fucking cunt of a man.💀 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 42 minutes ago, muttonhumper said: Boy is an absolute mong. How did you find life on subs bench (in ref to Ronaldo situ)? Oh, I was hardly on the bench in my career. Aye? But Ally. You were known as the Judge at Rangers (RIP) during your time there due to the arse splintering eternity you spent on the bench. CAUGHT BONNY. Dumb hun reptile fuck. Was that not the time he was supposed to be close to signing for Aberdeen Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Dons NEED to sign Amrabat. World class Link to comment
Oregon Red Posted December 10, 2022 Share Posted December 10, 2022 Great defending .and well-done Morocco! Link to comment