Schapenneuker Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Turning into a pretty important game for many reasons, this one. Can the players lift themselves ? Link to comment
Schapenneuker Posted December 21, 2022 Author Share Posted December 21, 2022 1 minute ago, aberdeen1970 said: Too soon! I'm trying to look forwards. Looking back is just too painful...😪 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Just now, Schapenneuker said: I'm trying to look forwards. Looking back is just too painful...😪 Aye. This lot will bully us like Robinson's teams always do, going to be a tough game. Any win will do* *Love Joseph's dream coat 1 Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 We go again!!! COYR. Wont be going to this. Link to comment
DandyWarhol Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Think they're undefeated at home this season, going to be a tough match no doubt. They'll smell blood after our last 2 results, and I'm sure their fans will be well up for putting one over their ex boss. I would be tempted to put Lewis back in goals but imagine he'll stick with Roos. Miovski tends to follow a few bad performances with a goal so probably keep him in the starting XI too. 2-1 defeat unfortunately - maybe I'll feel more optimistic closer to Saturday but certainly not right now. Link to comment
bruceg1978 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Looks like we have sold out our allocation for this one. Good going with kick off time and Xmas Eve Link to comment
Reedzer Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Anyone know of any spares? Looking for 1. It looks sold out online. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 32 minutes ago, Schapenneuker said: Turning into a pretty important game for many reasons, this one. Can the players lift themselves ? No, they won’t Home win 1-0. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 2 wins, 1 draw and 5 defeats on the road this season. Not confident about this one. Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Lewis, Kennedy, Stewart, Scales, Coulson, Ramadani, McCrorie, Clarkson, Duk, Miovski, Duncan Link to comment
Dave Bus Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 You’re actually going to watch those losers again? I won’t be watching till goodwins gone. 1 Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 3-1 St Mirren and another nail in the coffin for Goodwin. Link to comment
don corleone Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Probably a thumping 4 nil win for us that will paper over the cracks for another week. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 27 minutes ago, DandyWarhol said: Think they're undefeated at home this season, going to be a tough match no doubt. Lost their first home league game to Motherwell. 5 wins and 3 draws since, so yeah pretty solid at home. Good job we're fucking ace away from home. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 9 minutes ago, don corleone said: Probably a thumping 4 nil win for us that will paper over the cracks for another week. I admire your confidence. Link to comment
BaaBaaRedSheep Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 As things stand if we get a point I'd be surprised. St Mirren haven't played since WC break. We'll soon see if that helps or hinders our cause. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Could not give a fuck. Sack Goodwin. Link to comment
Dave Bus Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Can we boycott this game? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Anything to hasten the departure of the cowardly cunt. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 St Mirren are just shy of 2/1. Seems like easy money. Unbeaten at home since August, fresh & raring to go. Our pathetic away form, & having had back to back games against the filth. Link to comment
RUL Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 4 hours ago, Reedzer said: Anyone know of any spares? Looking for 1. It looks sold out online. I can’t believe we’ve sold out? My guess is we haven’t and more tickets will be available on day. Otherwise cracking effort Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Just now, Dorich Bisconti said: Xmas eve and its sold out after whats happened in the last 4 days ? Fuck me bunch of mongos and there day oot means more than making a stand against the fraud of a manager. Most of the tickets will have been bought before the last two games against the filth. And maybe from the Central Belt support who couldn’t get to Pittodrie for the last two? Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Real-St. Mirren-celona, the team our manager wants us to emulate! A harum-scarum defense playing behind our non-existent midfield and the only reason most of us will watch; Duk. Absolutely dire coaching in every area, nonsensical tactics and mental illness inspired substitutions. Can't wait. Merry Christmas. Goodwin out. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 17-0 St Mirren. Who fucking cares. Roll on the next international break. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Can see a convincing defeat. Going to be a hideous Christmas for myself personally, on my tod and a bottle of bells. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 29 minutes ago, Dorich Bisconti said: Please please change your fuckin avatar! Cheers in advance. Like for like replacement Link to comment
1903Afc Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 It maybe modern football, but lose and the pressure is on Goodwin big style.... We can't be relying on Duk every week either. Some others need to step up and own it. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 2 hours ago, Dorich Bisconti said: Ahhh Xmas is over rated had many a Xmas alone in past mainly due to work & i don't care for Xmas much. At the girlfriends parents this year though. Not a new girlfriend ya cheeky sod? Tell ken I’m asking for him. Link to comment