Turriff United 0 - 9 Aberdeen

2 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

Robbo has promised a   strong squad,  us teuchter will do it just to annoy you seagull fearing toonser cunts

Brace yourself for Saturday then in the land of god fearing fishermen cunts ;)

20 minutes ago, REDRODDIE said:

I don’t usually do friendlies but heading along to this tonight.

Last friendly I attended was an 11-0 I think rout of Inverurie Locos. Scott Vernon scored a few I’m sure. 

Was at that game as well, Inverurie were well beaten. 

Big Vern can do that to anyone 👀

3 hours ago, NEM said:

Sokler got his work permit like?

Looking forward to going up and seeing how the other half live. They got running water and electricity in Turra yet @ericblack4boss

Now I'm concerned that you toonsers will get a nose bleed once your by Newmachar,

Fuck knows how you will be by the time you reach Inverythan,

Now some advice, you will likely need to park far away Fae  the ground, and nae busses to get there, 

Good luck in the social club, 

Try and keep the ankle socks out of sight, were nae having that shite out here,

Will be a nice change for you , to nae have seagulls , or beggars on every corner, 

I will see if I can get Woodheads to have a nice aroma for you to enjoy too.

Enjoy your trip to Buchan, 

Oh and mind and greet every teuchter with " fit like cheel?" You will be made most welcome 

If that doesn't work try Polish it's the second language it appears

Dinnae you worry about us ,we will have the fire going for the smoke signals, instead of a scoreboard,

• Haha 7
6 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

Now I'm concerned that you toonsers will get a nose bleed once your by Newmachar,

Fuck knows how you will be by the time you reach Inverythan,

Now some advice, you will likely need to park far away Fae  the ground, and nae busses to get there, 

Good luck in the social club, 

Try and keep the ankle socks out of sight, were nae having that shite out here,

Will be a nice change for you , to nae have seagulls , or beggars on every corner, 

I will see if I can get Woodheads to have a nice aroma for you to enjoy too.

Enjoy your trip to Buchan, 

Oh and mind and greet every teuchter with " fit like cheel?" You will be made most welcome 

If that doesn't work try Polish it's the second language it appears

Dinnae you worry about us ,we will have the fire going for the smoke signals, instead of a scoreboard,

Is the Vale pub at fyvie still open?

2 Blokes and a mic podcast rave about the Sheiling Tor  (Fyvie Chipper) 

2 minutes ago, REDRODDIE said:

I recall stopping there early noughties for a few pints was pretty tired looking then 😂

Yeah I don’t think it would of seen a lick of paint since. Used to be a nice place when I was a kid in the 90s. Not sure how it’s still open these days.