Fraserburgh 0 - 2 Aberdeen

14 minutes ago, NEM said:

Nae fash

Well it's farmers that produce most of what you shovel over your neck, so get it right up you,

Ps , I hope we thrash those fish wife fuckers.

I like when I go for shopping at Fraserburgh to see how many " brochers" I can spot , they really are a unique specimen, 

If you know you know

39 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

Well it's farmers that produce most of what you shovel over your neck, so get it right up you,

Ps , I hope we thrash those fish wife fuckers.

I like when I go for shopping at Fraserburgh to see how many " brochers" I can spot , they really are a unique specimen, 

If you know you know

A lot o them do tend to have long arms/short legs

Knuckle draggers is a term I’ve often heard used to describe the puddle stinkers 🤔

Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog
2 hours ago, ericblack4boss said:

Aye and plenty of Huns shirts on the go there

There is a incurable plague of filthy huns staying in oor toon.

Arguably more new club "supporters" than our own.

That is truly fucking disgusting and sickening.

10 minutes ago, GeorgeStreetReds said:

That's Peterhead.

Peterheid have their share of loyalist sympathising scum, however there is an insufferable endemic of them up here. 

1 hour ago, ROBBIE75 said:

here in the broch we have the insufferable buchan bhoys or cunts as i ca them!heaps o plastic paddys and plastic proddies in the broch but mere dons fans than the both o them the way it should be!!!!

I would say there are more intolerable mongs "supporting" celtic and their lovers based in Govan than being proud supporters of AFC in the toon min.

(....If the collaboration of fake glasga' accents, green and white IRA sympathiser tops, and RIFC shirts are anything to go by up here.)

9 minutes ago, Tinyweelad said:

Where does that goon who had the Sevco badge plastered onto his driveway live? Was it not somewhere like the Broch?

Aye, it's in Fraserburgh min.

Still haven't found out the address though.

15 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Aye, it's in Fraserburgh min.

Still haven't found out the address though.

Got a few half filled tins of white gloss in the garage. Anyone up for a field trip?

20 minutes ago, ROBBIE75 said:

its a muppet jordan reid he bides just aff o arasaig drive!

All that I think it'll be Brodick Road his hoose is on. The rest of the houses around that area with that street number are bungalows or semi-detached houses.

36 minutes ago, Tinyweelad said:

Got a few half filled tins of white gloss in the garage. Anyone up for a field trip?

😄😄.

I'm a stranger in my hame toon. Still haven't worked out where the hoose is.

It must've been built in the early 1980s going by its design, so that narrows it doon to three estates in the toon.