Saturday's Kid Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Better late than never Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 No in the mood for excuses or apologists, win or get Robson tae fuck. 1 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Think Thursday will have an effect on us unfortunately. The run of 5 away games in 15 days gives me a bit of the fear as to how we’ll cope. Fuck knows what the team will be. Robson will undoubtedly stick with a back 3. But if it was up to me, I’d go with: Roos Devlin Gartenmann Jensen MacKenzie. Barron Shinnie. McGrath Clarkson Duk Miovski However it’ll be a 3-5-2 no doubt. 1-0 Killie or maybe 1-1 Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 5 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Think Thursday will have an effect on us unfortunately. The run of 5 away games in 15 days gives me a bit of the fear as to how we’ll cope. Fuck knows what the team will be. Robson will undoubtedly stick with a back 3. But if it was up to me, I’d go with: Roos Devlin Gartenmann Jensen MacKenzie. Barron Shinnie. McGrath Clarkson Duk Miovski However it’ll be a 3-5-2 no doubt. 1-0 Killie or maybe 1-1 That line up looks so good that you would probably do a better job as manager than dunce heid robson Link to comment
ahead on alphabet Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 11 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Think Thursday will have an effect on us unfortunately. The run of 5 away games in 15 days gives me a bit of the fear as to how we’ll cope. Fuck knows what the team will be. Robson will undoubtedly stick with a back 3. But if it was up to me, I’d go with: Roos Devlin Gartenmann Jensen MacKenzie. Barron Shinnie. McGrath Clarkson Duk Miovski However it’ll be a 3-5-2 no doubt. 1-0 Killie or maybe 1-1 That's probably what I'd go for but I'd be tempted to leave Polvara in and play him right hand side. Like you said though, it'll be same again as that's been really successful so far. Draw. We will be ahead on long throw ins. And tired from having played one game in three weeks. Link to comment
Galloways Cucumber Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Really need to win this one to remove the bad taste in my mouth after Paok and the performance v St Johnstone. We have options up front.Maybe time to try Sokler from the start with Bojan. Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 The next two games are must win imo League campaign will just run away from us if we can’t win these types of games I’m heading down to Motherwell on Wednesday so FFS Aberdeen, send us down there on the back of a win Link to comment
CraigHill Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Watching this with minimal anticipation. 0v0. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 2 hours ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: That line up looks so good that you would probably do a better job as manager than dunce heid robson Not a high bar though, is it? Link to comment
G man Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 1 hour ago, Galloways Cucumber said: Really need to win this one to remove the bad taste in my mouth after Paok and the performance v St Johnstone. We have options up front.Maybe time to try Sokler from the start with Bojan. I certainly wouldn’t start Duk. Has been so out of form he really does not merit a starting place. Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 17 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Not a high bar though, is it? Not at all min Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Not likely to win this one. Hopefully can get a draw. 1-1 Link to comment
RUL Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 So strange you can’t buy tickets on the day. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 10 minutes ago, RUL said: So strange you can’t buy tickets on the day. Thought Killie had the “barcode option” where you can buy one on your phone? Link to comment
Arthur FN Shelby Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 33 minutes ago, G man said: I certainly wouldn’t start Duk. Has been so out of form he really does not merit a starting place. Would you try Polvara up front with Miovski? Link to comment
Joe pike Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Must win. Just checked the table and we are 2nd bottom with Dundee. Link to comment
Joe pike Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 1 minute ago, Joe pike said: Must win. Just checked the table and we are 2nd bottom with Dundee. Cancel that Dundee just scored Link to comment
Arthur FN Shelby Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Win tomorrow we climb 7 places. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Two complete dinosaurs in the dugouts. Will be absolutely brutal viewing. Feel sorry for the likes of Miovski etc. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 There are several rules of life I try and live by and one them is that football teams work best with a back 4. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 14 minutes ago, Arthur FN Shelby said: Win tomorrow we climb 7 places. Wheres the fun in that tho? It would only be papering over the cracks. Link to comment
Snelders Snottters 89 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 14 minutes ago, Arthur FN Shelby said: Win tomorrow we climb 7 places. That tells me we won't win' when we have much to gain we shit the bed under the clueless one' Lump on the dra. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 22 minutes ago, Arthur FN Shelby said: Win tomorrow we climb 7 places. Aw fuck... well that's that then. Link to comment
Arthur FN Shelby Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 15 minutes ago, Snelders Snottters 89 said: That tells me we won't win' when we have much to gain we shit the bed under the clueless one' Lump on the dra. 8 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Aw fuck... well that's that then. 8 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Aw fuck... well that's that then. 8 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Aw fuck... well that's that then. Sorry, ca count, 6 places. Kiss of death on that one. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 16 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Wheres the fun in that tho? It would only be papering over the cracks. There’s no fun. It’s 6 places we climb. What a shambles our season has been. Link to comment
CraigHill Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 The banker 0v0 draw takes us up to the heights of 8th! Probably where we deserve to be. 1 Link to comment
Arthur FN Shelby Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 St Mirren put 4 past St Johnstone, we drew a blank. Says it all to me. Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 win tomorrow and we jump above 6 teams,if thats not incentive for the team then were fucked! Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted October 28, 2023 Share Posted October 28, 2023 Quite simply a must win game. No fucking excuse about tiredness - rotate the squad. Have at them from the start and blow them away by half time... Then substitute players at the hour mark to either rest or give game time to others. Not accepting another loss to sub par opposition. Link to comment