Scottish Cup - 2023/24

10 minutes ago, Arthur FN Shelby said:

Maybe give some away for free, low income families, charity volunteers etc. From Bonnyrigg side as well as ours.

Bonnyrigg are entitled to 50% of the gate money after costs and tax.

Doing them a bit of a dis-service by giving tickets away for free or at a greatly reduced price i would say.

8 hours ago, Betty Swallicks said:

We need to win this to get group stage European fitba next season. Nae chance we're finishing 3rd now.

4th at best imo. 

No we don’t, we need to win the Scottish cup to guarantee European group stage football next season. 

17 hours ago, Reed or deed said:

Bonnyrigg are entitled to 50% of the gate money after costs and tax.

Doing them a bit of a dis-service by giving tickets away for free or at a greatly reduced price i would say.

Screw them

5 hours ago, alscotoz said:

Andy Ritchie. Some player, that guy. And never played for Scotland? Bizarre...but shows how strong they were at that time. 

Aye Im surprised after the roastings the Ritchie gave McLeish and Miller  that they didn't insist Ferguson signed him,

Yet another player from the long list of those that should have played for Scotland