Is Mayonnaise a Sauce?

1 minute ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

👍:checkit:.

I'm a great believer in being thankful for having a roof over my head, access to water, fuel, food, and clothing, when some poor cunts, whether it be voluntarily or involuntarily, don't have these essentials.

Great attitude to have. 

No-one's trying to murder you, you have access to amenities, you have shelter and heat.  Ticking all those boxes is a win. 

If I didn't have responsibilities I'd probably buy a camper and get the fuck out of it. 

Reckon I could survive on a hundred quid a week. 

27 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Great attitude to have. 

No-one's trying to murder you, you have access to amenities, you have shelter and heat.  Ticking all those boxes is a win. 

If I didn't have responsibilities I'd probably buy a camper and get the fuck out of it. 

Reckon I could survive on a hundred quid a week. 

Good and refreshing thinking, Ke1t min. 

Stretching out a hundred quid a week with use of a camper van would be achievable if you knew a nice farmer/rancher who would siphon you some red diesel, gratis.

3 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Question asked on The Chase inoo....

Bradley Walsh: What is the curried part of a Coronation Chicken sandwich?

Contestant: Sauce.

Bradley Walsh: Wrong, it's mayonnaise.

(Fuck off, Walsh, you pedantic cunt.)

Mayonnaise is a sauce (as well as being a condiment) is it not?🤔

Maybe they just felt sauce was too broad an answer as it could then mean tomato, brown, mayo, hollandaise etc.

Think the question is shite.

When you think about it, the invention of sauce was to the save the hot meat roll, bacon roll, burger, chicken burger, all enhanced with a sauce. 

Without the sauce, these foods would be extinct, I’m glad they aren’t. 

It’s clever from Heinz and the likes of McDonald’s. 

My favourite sauce is ALL of them. 

2 minutes ago, Red Clive 1995 said:

I’m more mealy than a mealy pudding. 

Put it this way, I used to have skirlie with my ice cream at the mart. 

Real teuchters only hae maet wee knife and fork. Nae poofy rolls, nae poofy saace, and definately nae poofy butter.

Skirlie & ice cream is fine if yir a teuchter bairn.