Aberdeen 3 - 3 Celtic (5 - 6)

Massive game. Expectation lower than a snakes belly. Positives: 2 games away from group stage European football. Negatives: we’re pish.
Hard to be optimistic about this, but I’m going to be

in/oot: in

pre match: driving at early o’clock 

post match: driving for hours

post driving: celebrating a famous win with heavy drinking

prediction: Aberdeen 2 Celtic 1 (Miovski and Clarkson) 

1 hour ago, DeltaRay1903 said:

Not going. 

Hampden is shite and Fuck SFA corruption. 

Hampden will still be shite and the sfa corrupt when we get to a future final....will you still be protesting? Just be honest a say your not going because you think we'll be beat.

Just now, Big Hat Logan said:

If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. 

1. I agree, but highly unlikely I'll do final anyways so I'm not really bothered.

2. We won't make the final so it's not really up for debate in that regard.

Roll on next season. 👍😆

16 minutes ago, Roberto said:

1. I agree, but highly unlikely I'll do final anyways so I'm not really bothered.

2. We won't make the final so it's not really up for debate in that regard.

Roll on next season. 👍😆

Be hilarious if we won it. The red and gold strip was a premonition. People’s heads would explode.

Just now, Big Hat Logan said:

Be hilarious if we won it. The red and gold strip was a premonition. People’s heads would explode.

I would love nothing more, but I feel we are just miles off it.

If we can keep 2 nil nils and win on pens then by fuck, HORNY.

In. 

Will believe we’re going to get pumped until game day beers kick in and then I’ll confuse Aberdeen with a prime Brazil. 

Dreams crushed by 12:40 when we’re 2-0 down and haven’t put more than 3 passes together without losing possession. 

Up ih dons

51 minutes ago, Red Granite said:

In, me and the bairn in a hotel in Cumbernauld nae getting too optimistic but get a good wee feeling about it....

Bad enough taking your kid to this game, never mind a hotel stay in Cumbernauld.

NSPCC getting a call.

• Haha 3
4 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said:

If we make the final only those that attend on Saturday should be allowed tickets. 

Yeh we should just accept 10,000 tickets for the final so the virgins in our support are happy.