WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Can’t wait for this, games against them are always entertaining Hopefully we win & push them a bit closer to relegation. 1 Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Would really like to win this one after Levien's celebrations here after they beat us 1-0 in the league. A Miovski league goal would be nice. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 4 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Can’t wait for this, games against them are always entertaining Hopefully we win & push them a bit closer to relegation. 😄. A lovely piece of tough-in-cheek sarcastic humour min.👍 We haven't gave St. Johnstone a proper hiding since 1992 IIRC, so a 4-0 win suffice.🤞 Link to comment
20two20 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Ross County v Hibs as well. So we pump the manky saints and the staggies get one over the spoon burners and it'll be laughs all round. Aberdeen 3-1 St Johnstone Ross County 2-0 Hibs Motherwell 0-1 Livingston - just for a laugh Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Hopefully, with the shackles of relegation removed, we will see some much needed entertainment this weekend. Duk and Hoilet down the flanks, with Barron, Polvara and McGrath in midfield No Shinnie, please Jack Milne at right back 3-0 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 19 minutes ago, 20two20 said: Ross County v Hibs as well. So we pump the manky saints and the staggies get one over the spoon burners and it'll be laughs all round. Aberdeen 3-1 St Johnstone Ross County 2-0 Hibs Motherwell 0-1 Livingstone - just for a laugh He died over 150 years ago min, so canna envisage him playing on Saturday. Link to comment
20two20 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 6 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: He died over 150 years ago min, so canna envisage him playing on Saturday. I hang my head in shame. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 2 minutes ago, 20two20 said: I hang my head in shame. 😄😄. Touche, my friend.👍 Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 1-0 us. It'll be a dismal game same as it usually is v the Perth farmers Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 23 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Hopefully, with the shackles of relegation removed, we will see some much needed entertainment this weekend. Duk and Hoilet down the flanks, with Barron, Polvara and McGrath in midfield No Shinnie, please Jack Milne at right back 3-0 I’m struggling to remember the last entertaining St Johnstone game. Anyone? Please, PLEASE, get them to fuck Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 4 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: I’m struggling to remember the last entertaining St Johnstone game. Anyone? Please, PLEASE, get them to fuck An early goal for us, you’d think, would force them into playing a more open game but that facking dinosaur Potter would probably still shut up shop and try and keep the scoreline respectable. There’s no doubt in my mind that St Johnstone are in the play offs. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 In Home win putting the season to bed and freeing up the Livi game to be a farewell party for Miovski and Duk Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 50 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: 😄. A lovely piece of tough-in-cheek sarcastic humour min.👍 We haven't gave St. Johnstone a proper hiding since 1992 IIRC, so a 4-0 win suffice.🤞 12 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: I’m struggling to remember the last entertaining St Johnstone game. Anyone? Please, PLEASE, get them to fuck The 2014 league cup semi final when we ran riot and within the stands it felt like there wasn’t a single person who hadn’t had at least 15 pints 3 Link to comment
Johnnyred1 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Hard to call since they played us off the park in their win up here. Not a lot between all the bottom six. Each capable of beating each other. Hope we go at them from the start. First goal crucial. Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 15 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: The 2014 league cup semi final when we ran riot and within the stands it felt like there wasn’t a single person who hadn’t had at least 15 pints Amen to that, min! Everybody was bleezin. cracking day out.. Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Oot 4-0 Dons. Miovski with the match ball and a Junior H worldy. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 58 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: The 2014 league cup semi final when we ran riot and within the stands it felt like there wasn’t a single person who hadn’t had at least 15 pints Sorry min, I meant the league. It was a very good bounce that day. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 1 hour ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: The 2014 league cup semi final when we ran riot and within the stands it felt like there wasn’t a single person who hadn’t had at least 15 pints Aye that was a great day & a brilliant atmosphere. Link to comment
Willo flood Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 1 hour ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: The 2014 league cup semi final when we ran riot and within the stands it felt like there wasn’t a single person who hadn’t had at least 15 pints Incredible day Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 23 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Sorry min, I meant the league. It was a very good bounce that day. Game at New Year when we went top of the league was tremendous. Free flowing attacking shit to take the mind off frozen and damp bollocks. If memory serves. Cammy Smith goal was a marvellous bounce. Ain't oft heard phrase yon. 1 Link to comment
Arthur FN Shelby Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 We should have put at least 4 past Motherwell with the chances we had so I’ll go 3-0 Aberdeen They are on the shoogly peg, hit them early and it goes tits up for them. 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 47 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: Sorry min, I meant the league. It was a very good bounce that day. Good league games between the 2 are not allowed. Levein v Leven isn’t wetting the appetite either. OUT Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 Loads of goals plz. Taking the kids. COYR! Link to comment
DD1903 Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 7 hours ago, sooth_stander said: Hopefully, with the shackles of relegation removed, we will see some much needed entertainment this weekend. Duk and Hoilet down the flanks, with Barron, Polvara and McGrath in midfield No Shinnie, please Jack Milne at right back 3-0 But it isn’t, just yet 2 Link to comment
NEM Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 7 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: I’m struggling to remember the last entertaining St Johnstone game. Anyone? Please, PLEASE, get them to fuck Tynecastle 10 years ago springs to mind *edit - beaten to it. Cracking day out that one was Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted April 30 Share Posted April 30 1-0 The Dons, no one can score against us now. Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted April 30 Share Posted April 30 52 minutes ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: 1-0 The Dons, no one can score against us now. Except celtic, 3 times, last weekend 👀 Link to comment