Scotland 1 - 1 Switzerland

2 hours ago, Zeus said:

0-3 and oot.

Don't see us turning this shitshow around at all. 

Head says you're right... heart says we're winning 8-0. 

3-0 the Swiss, and a meaningless final game. 

Ironically this is the best chance ever to qualify even if we get beat tomorrow, only 8 teams go home from groups, so 6 bottom and 2 worst of the rest. granted the humping goal difference hasn’t helped but genuinely could qualify by beating Hungary. 
obviously hope for a result in the next 2 games and not need to bother with the permutations and agony of us going out on goal difference as per Scotland.🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 

Still in and oot. Nae chance of a ticket, but looking.

prediction: 1-1 (always go into the last game with a semblance of hope, regardless of the limited tournaments we qualify for). Andy Robertson to score with a worldie.

pre match: strong beer and not singing ‘no Scotland no party’. Terrible chant and reeks of no hopers.

post match: hopefully celebrating at least a point in the scooby doo van.

Attire: yellow Scotland shirt from 86 (I think), Dons bucket hat, shorts and flip flops. Nae waterproofs

m’on the jocks..

2 minutes ago, Roberto said:

I see there's far too much talking in the media again.

Soundbites from players.

We all know what happens next....

That said I'm still being that wanker that believes Scotland will win.

Why would that make you a wanker? Optimism is good, min..

3 minutes ago, donswin1983 said:

Why would that make you a wanker? Optimism is good, min..

Why would it make me a wanker?

Same way it did Friday... bought into the players and coaches shite then I sit with my cock in my hand at 3-0 down switching over to PornHub cause the fitba is done and we are shit.

Players have sold all fans a dummy as per usual. We will do this and that and we aim to put on a good show we are up for this... bla bla bla...

ROLL ON INITE.

7 hours ago, Frank Grimes said:

I’ll be so fucking livid if we get beat 

What an anti climax that would be after such a frenzied build up to the euros 

Anything but that, please 

Particularly as I’m watching the game in a pub in England tomorrow 

Ohhhhh fuck. That's a dangerous came that.

53 minutes ago, donswin1983 said:

Still in and oot. Nae chance of a ticket, but looking.

prediction: 1-1 (always go into the last game with a semblance of hope, regardless of the limited tournaments we qualify for). Andy Robertson to score with a worldie.

pre match: strong beer and not singing ‘no Scotland no party’. Terrible chant and reeks of no hopers.

post match: hopefully celebrating at least a point in the scooby doo van.

Attire: yellow Scotland shirt from 86 (I think), Dons bucket hat, shorts and flip flops. Nae waterproofs

m’on the jocks..

Please don't wear the club bucket hat.

I saw a Tim and jambo at the fan zone in munich it was cringe.

Ps agree with everything else, have a good een 🍺 

53 minutes ago, Roberto said:

I see there's far too much talking in the media again.

Soundbites from players.

We all know what happens next....

That said I'm still being that wanker that believes Scotland will win.

Tbf what else can they say? 

They know they can't be as bad again. I've got every faith in them getting a result. 

2-2 tonight and 1-0 win Sunday will see us in the knockouts. 

3 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Tbf what else can they say? 

They know they can't be as bad again. I've got every faith in them getting a result. 

2-2 tonight and 1-0 win Sunday will see us in the knockouts. 

Don't make promises they won't keep basically...

I hear the same shit with Aberdeen and its embarrassing when the cunts don't turn up........ again.

It fills me with such hope. Just fucking tell me the truth you cunts. We're shit and we will play shite. Least I'm prepared haha

1 minute ago, BitWait said:

The Hungarians night take something from the German game at 17:00 making things a lot harder to qualify. ( if ny impossible unless 6 points from last 2 games ) 

Them taking something from that game makes no difference to us. 
We either win or draw tonight and win against them.

That’s what’s required.

1 hour ago, Roberto said:

Don't make promises they won't keep basically...

I hear the same shit with Aberdeen and its embarrassing when the cunts don't turn up........ again.

It fills me with such hope. Just fucking tell me the truth you cunts. We're shit and we will play shite. Least I'm prepared haha

Hahaha 

"John, do you fancy your chances for tomorrow?" 

"Nah, not really." 

Would be funny

7 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Hahaha 

"John, do you fancy your chances for tomorrow?" 

"Nah, not really." 

Would be funny

I don't like being lied to.

I have had it within football for too long. Happens far too regularly.

I'd prefer the answer 'we will see on the pitch'. And if you don't turn up, then least you've not given false hope.

We will be better is the message. You can't be worse I guess...

Yeah I've talked myself into a win here 🤣🤣💄

3 minutes ago, Roberto said:

I don't like being lied to.

I have had it within football for too long. Happens far too regularly.

I'd prefer the answer 'we will see on the pitch'. And if you don't turn up, then least you've not given false hope.

We will be better is the message. You can't be worse I guess...

Yeah I've talked myself into a win here 🤣🤣💄

Tbf I watched a Clarke press conference the other day and he was asked if they'd over egged themselves, and he said "wait and see Wednesday."