dj_bollocks Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Bring on the zombies... No fear... Link to comment
Ramandu Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Stay humble / game by game / smash the zombies 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 3-1 to the good guys Barron leaving in an ambulance. 3 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 In Let's do these cunts Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 In. Y section. 2 0 the mighty Dons..... 1 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 They certainly aren’t going to come and play for a 0-0 like tonight. Will be an interesting one. hard to see anything other than 5-0 Aberdeen and Connor Barron being shite Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 This be sell out No.3 in a row? Can’t believe we never cut the fkn Hearts, Jutes & Huns allocation 🤬 definitely needs rectified that. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Should be a good win for us Link to comment
Simply Red Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Looking forward to Shinnie putting Droopy into the stand early doors. Straight red😆 Another 100 minute rollercoaster and 3 points for us. Link to comment
Baps Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Who will be ref? Have a bad feeling the minkers might be up for this I would settle for a draw Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Just now, Baps said: Who will be ref? Have a bad feeling the minkers might be up for this I would settle for a draw They always raise their game for us Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 8 minutes ago, the_shrimp said: They always raise their game for us They’ll have to 🤣 even with their standard penalties or red cards or both Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Get the last 400 tickets bought tomorrow please anyone who’s not bought yet. Link to comment
englishred Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 This will be tougher in my opinion than Celtic away. The media are going to pile the pressure on us now too, lets make them have their cake and eat it Link to comment
Itsagoal Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 17 minutes ago, Baps said: Who will be ref? Have a bad feeling the minkers might be up for this I would settle for a draw The ref will be whoever the Huns choose to be the ref. Same applies to the VAR. Link to comment
Sheep Shagger Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Looking forward to this already. We need to go out and destroy them. Yes, they have the finance but they are there for the taking. Any win will do. A humiliation for them and Barron kicked to pieces would be sensational. 1 Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 They are worried, actually shiting their pants... bring on Wednesday. https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/saturdays-football-el-classico-8pm.284558/ Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Another late winner will do me just fine. Barron leaving in an ambulance Ryan Jack style would be very welcome too 1 Link to comment
Russell Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 1 minute ago, Andy_123 said: Another late winner will do me just fine. Barron leaving in an ambulance Ryan Jack style would be very welcome too Torn between this or him getting an injury time red after being ragdolled all game. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 5 minutes ago, Andy_123 said: Another late winner will do me just fine. Barron leaving in an ambulance Ryan Jack style would be very welcome too Yaaaas. Burst his eye bags wi a sharp implement. P 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 34 minutes ago, Baps said: Who will be ref? Have a bad feeling the minkers might be up for this I would settle for a draw A draw will be a good result after the huns drop points tomorrow Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Go back to the team that started the last few games 1 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 20 minutes ago, Itsagoal said: The ref will be whoever the Huns choose to be the ref. Same applies to the VAR. Beaton as ref Dallas as VAR Guaranteed Link to comment
Sheepo Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Smash these C**ts, it will be an open game which will suit us down to the ground. 3-0 the good guys, not interested in Barron an absolute insignificance Link to comment
pocrawred Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 37 minutes ago, Andy_123 said: Another late winner will do me just fine. Barron leaving in an ambulance Ryan Jack style would be very welcome too Let that happen. Surely easy to boot that bag eyed cunt up in the air.... Link to comment
Woolenrouge Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 7 minutes ago, Sheepo said: Smash these C**ts, it will be an open game which will suit us down to the ground. 3-0 the good guys, not interested in Barron an absolute insignificance That's my reckoning - unlike Utd today with their 5-4-1 the huns will be open and trying to win like the tinks but they're not as good as the tinks so we could really do them here. Set up for Duk to torture the cunts. Fuck the huns. 1 Link to comment
davierobb Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 My god Pittodrie fairly bounced after Ambrose scored. Can you imagine the din on Wednesday night when we score. Cannot wait.... 1 1 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Mitov Devlin Rubezic Molloy Mackenzie Nilsen Shinnie Keskinen Clarkson McGrath Nisbet subs: Doohan, MacDonald, Milne, Sokler, Duk, Besuijen, Morris, Ambrose, Palaversa left oot: McGarry, Polvara inj: Gueye Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 26, 2024 Share Posted October 26, 2024 Which Aberdeen-hating shitfuck is being appointed by the league this time round? Almost certainly Beaton, right? Expect the finger firmly on the scales when it comes to all the small decisions, and when that doesn't work just anything he has to do to give the cunts a penalty or a 110th minute goal, the fucking wank. I hope we fuck them and then piss down their fuck hole. I have had cans. 1 2 Link to comment