amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hello. This is a place for all of us to introduce ourselves. There should be a few heading this way. It'll be like the fall of the Berlin Wall. I've got my grey leather jacket on. Link to comment
russellh Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Will Byen be joining in? I think inane is allowed here Link to comment
zander Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 You lot banned or just preffer here? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 The middle one. Link to comment
19Robbo03 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hello. This is a place for all of us to introduce ourselves. There should be a few heading this way. It'll be like the fall of the Berlin Wall. I've got my grey leather jacket on. Hiya Buck Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hello S. Happy New Year. I didn't have money on my phone to text you back. You still banned too? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 I always find it takes quite a special case to get banned from a fitba forum, and there are several greetin' faced muppets on here that have managed, so you should be in good company. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hello everybody. I'm gay. At least you got it out the way early. I'm not sure if there are any other gays on here. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hi, can I do stuff on here? Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 I always find it takes quite a special case to get banned from a fitba forum, and there are several greetin' faced muppets on here that have managed, so you should be in good company. Link to comment
360 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Wow. Anybody else outraged? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 I always find it takes quite a special case to get banned from a fitba forum, and there are several greetin' faced muppets on here that have managed, so you should be in good company. Plenty of people have said I'm 'special'. Link to comment
19Robbo03 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hello S. Happy New Year. I didn't have money on my phone to text you back. You still banned too? still banned,but there is sum c**t on there wi the name 19Robbo03 w a n k e r Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Fit like buck and GLA lads? Mad has nae been the same withoot ye's. i'm still on it but i dinna use the same username as i do here. (i'm the radge who has groundsman willie as an avatar on mad) Link to comment
19Robbo03 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Hi, can I do stuff on here? do fitiver u want Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Plenty of people have said I'm 'special'. Buck, do you have a brither that supports the Huns? Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Anyone been watching Corrie lately? Link to comment
360 Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Q. What's black and slides down Nelson's column? A. Winnie Mandela. (Well, before he became seriously ill). Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Buck, do you have a brither that supports the Huns? I do. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Fit like buck and GLA lads? Mad has nae been the same withoot ye's. i'm still on it but i dinna use the same username as i do here. F'like min, cheers min. I've just been having the odd look when i'm away and it's pish now. There was a couple of new posters which livened things up a wee bit......but they got mysteriously banned aswell!! I wonder who they were? Link to comment
the_bald_eagle Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 I do. Arite Abuldeen Chat Im the_bald_eagle and im a junkie Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 I have no idea what's happened at mad but it's all quite simple really. Firstly, there is no webchatspeak "rivalry" and no demarcation lines between fellow AFC. Secondly, behave on here like you would in a pub, preferably before the first half dozen pints. If some idiot is spikkin pisch, out him. Be honest to yourself and everything will work out just dandy. Unlike there - run by a ging er who never goes to games - there are no cliques and anything can be said. Milne's a c.unt. Milne's a top bloke. See? Enjoy. More the merrier.Anyone else fancy having this as the official site rules? Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 [quote name='360' timestamp='1 Q. What's black and slides down Nelson's column? A. Winnie Mandela. (Well, before he became seriously ill). Sorry for being a party pooper 360 but that joke is a bit old, it should read...... Q. What's black and slides down Nelson's column? A. Gra Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 A? Anal? No thanks. Ask 360. He's one of those metrosexual types. Link to comment
boboisared Posted January 17, 2011 Share Posted January 17, 2011 Beginning to wonder if this is a hijack? Yet to read anything remotely interesting by any of them.Brace yourself. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Am I allowed to mention 'pitchmick' now? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 17, 2011 Author Share Posted January 17, 2011 Beginning to wonder if this is a hijack? Yet to read anything remotely interesting by any of them. Did you know that there are actually 28 hours in a day? Link to comment