Guest GoldFinger Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why do I get the feeling that Rangers might sneak this 0-1 or 1-1? Scary stuff, let's hope it doesn't happen - I'm assuming that it's on normal telly? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why do I get the feeling that Rangers might sneak this 0-1 or 1-1? Scary stuff, let's hope it doesn't happen - I'm assuming that it's on normal telly? dont effin tempt fate GF. i've gone for 4-0 Fiorentina. i think tonights the night of the humping they so richly deserve. Link to comment
BD Gillhaus Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why do I get the feeling that Rangers might sneak this 0-1 or 1-1? Scary stuff, let's hope it doesn't happen - I'm assuming that it's on normal telly? I've got that sinking feeling too - typical of the jammy bar stewards underpressure for most of the game and a late break up the park ... On council telly at 7.30 Link to comment
sheep_shagger Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Aye its on STV but i'm not feeling overly confident either as i think they can score over there so will be avoiding watching it tonight as i would hate to see them get through. Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 i really want to give it a miss, just in case. i have that sneaky feeling that Watty minnions will score tonight and it'll be enough. 1-1 Link to comment
aberdeenlad Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Really hope they get hammered the night there european run has gone on for too long. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 COME ON MUTU GET A HAT-TRICK. Link to comment
Ross the Red Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 cant see the Huns pulling off another win. without Weir they will be vulnerable at the back. Can see Mutu getting a double easy now with a final score of 3-1. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 i really hope they don't get anything (huns) they shouldn't, everton lost 2-0 over there and lets face it everton could thrash rangers anyday but i also have this feeling it'll be a draw, 1-1 probably Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why is it a disastor? Bayern are average in terms of Euro football. Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Pazzini 7 goals in a 8-1 win Link to comment
razor89 Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why is it a disastor? Bayern are average in terms of Euro football. Just wanted them to play in the final so we could say we got knocked out by the eventual winners! Also however average they may be, they're the strongest team on paper in the tournament. Link to comment
Guest GoldFinger Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Weir playing tonight apparently. Probably one big fat lie from the start to fool the Italians into a different game plan or something. ARGH! Link to comment
minijc Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Weir playing tonight apparently. Probably one big fat lie from the start to fool the Italians into a different game plan or something. ARGH!Wasn't a lie, he was really strugling against celtic and has been for some time now, he is nearly 38 and a great player would be the only good reason for them winning the thing even though i don't want them to, i also reckon that he will be finished after this season anyway. Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 1-0 Rangers with Ferguson sent off in injury time, please. Then I want them to f* Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why do you want them to get to the final? Your a frigging tube. Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Why do you want them to get to the final? Your a frigging tube. I'm living dangerously. Plus I want to see the arrogant little ned sh*te cry. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Well I want to see them cry tonight. Link to comment
centraldon Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Can't understand this attitude of wanting them to get to the final and lose at that stage. If they are in the final they can win it, if they aren't in the final they can't win it!!! It's not like they would be up against Real Madrid or Man U. It is some dodgy Russian side with a Hun manager and a Hun midfielder. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Exactly, frigg them, come on Fiorentina. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Look at them! Do you honestly want scum like that to be going to a UEFA Cup final? I assume the woman is Italian, she certainly doesn't look that scummy. Mon the Viola! Link to comment
Ross the Red Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Jesus, look at that guy on the far right. Now that's some proper scum Link to comment
MMG Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Look at them! Do you honestly want scum like that to be going to a UEFA Cup final? I assume the woman is Italian, she certainly doesn't look that scummy. Mon the Viola! Interesting Nazi (ahem, i mean red hand) salute in the back. Link to comment
edsheep Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 such typical play from the kings of anti football, que the late late goal from novo. cant stand it. and aye right enough that guy in the right is THE face of evil. Link to comment
centraldon Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Birds no bad though. Really hope she is a 'local'. Attractive Hun bird's just ain't right. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 ARRRRRRGGGGHHHHHHH! This is like a form of torture... an assault on my eyeballs! How can one team be so consistently boring and negative? C'MON FIORENTINA, C'MON TAE frig!!!!!!! Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Look at them! Do you honestly want scum like that to be going to a UEFA Cup final? I assume the woman is Italian, she certainly doesn't look that scummy. Mon the Viola! I couldn't care less, to be honest. I'm working overtime that week, so I'll miss the final and the bulls*it build up. As long as they don't win the tournament (and aren't victims of a dodgy, inconsequential refereeing decision that they'll whinge about until the end of time), I couldn't care less if they win today. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted May 1, 2008 Share Posted May 1, 2008 Your posts disgust every fibre in my body. Link to comment