Site Sponsor RTYD Posted January 12, 2009 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 12, 2009 Dynamo has just texted to say he has seen my new plate, J6 JMG Link to comment
minijc Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 LOL, I saw a K9 AFC last week. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted January 12, 2009 Author Site Sponsor Share Posted January 12, 2009 LOL, I saw a K9 AFC last week. Pretty good. In Aberdeen my favourite remains GTF 1 Link to comment
Slim Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Pretty good. In Aberdeen my favourite remains GTF 1 My favourite I've seen going about is A11 AYE. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 A car in Lossie has TRY 1T, quite good Link to comment
slippers Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 LOL, I saw a K9 AFC last week.has that got anything to do with k9 that posts on here? Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 There is only one plate worth having....................... ECOSSE 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 has that got anything to do with k9 that posts on here?pe There is only one plate worth having....................... ECOSSE 1I prefer ECOSSE 2, it just looks better. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 pe I prefer ECOSSE 2, it just looks better. How do you make ECOSSE 2 on a UK number plate? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 How'd you make ECOSSE 1? Surely you'd have a couple of 5's instead of S' Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 How's you make ECOSSE 1? Surely you'd have a couple of 5's instead of S' Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Aye well one 5 then.Yours I take it? Nice. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Yours I take it? Nice. Nah, just seen it around. Link to comment
redtillidie Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Dynamo has just texted to say he has seen my new plate, J6 JMG Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 JMG 1N Is available for about Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 My favourite I've seen going about is A11 AYE.Many years ago there was a Saab in the Garthdee/kincorth area with A11 FUD Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 LOL, I saw a K9 AFC last week. P155 OFF I don't B33LIV you Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 On a grey coloured 407? I've seen that car many times and not once associated it with K9 on here. Duh me..... M4BYE it is TRU3 then? Link to comment
minijc Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 On a grey coloured 407? I've seen that car many times and not once associated it with K9 on here. Duh me.....May well have been, sent k-9 a text when I seen it go past my car. FU 0 ZD Link to comment
redtillidie Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 JMG 1N Is available for about Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 FU 0 ZD You can't make that on a UK number plate. Fail Link to comment
minijc Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Sorry min, I was hoping to get that slapped on my embra to turra in one and half hour car. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 KISS EPK for 1200 quid. Work colleague recently bought WEE KEV for 1400 quid. My old man has had the same number plate for 40 odd years now , He just scrapped the car and kept the number ESE 434 Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Sorry min, I was hoping to get that slapped on my embra to turra in one and half hour car. What you on about now? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 On a grey coloured 407? I've seen that car many times and not once associated it with K9 on here. Duh me..... Nowt to do with "oor" K9! Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 You can't make that on a UK number plate. Fail Non fail. F11 OZD with the nut making the "u" . Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Non fail. F11 OZD with the nut making the "u" . For show room purposes only of course. Link to comment
minijc Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 Non fail. F11 OZD with the nut making the "u" .The reason I heart you so F1.1 0ZD Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted January 12, 2009 Share Posted January 12, 2009 For show room purposes only of course. Legal (I think) Its only a nut, the letters aren't being altered or moved. Link to comment