Site Sponsor RTYD Posted January 14, 2009 Author Site Sponsor Share Posted January 14, 2009 I don't speed when I'm at home. Just on Motorway's and Dualer's when I'm going between homes 70mph is a snail's pace on an empty motorway Well since this thread has been hijacked :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 14, 2009 Share Posted January 14, 2009 Well since this thread has been hijacked :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: :jmg: Its evolved FYI Link to comment
I Dream of Electric Sheep Posted January 14, 2009 Share Posted January 14, 2009 Is this the worst number plate ever? YE5 2 BMW I saw it last week; at least it was on a BMW. But for f**k sake Link to comment
minijc Posted January 14, 2009 Share Posted January 14, 2009 http://www.carreg.co.uk/number_plates/prev...4/N1_ALL/127000 Bang goes the Idea of having that on my car come time. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted January 14, 2009 Share Posted January 14, 2009 http://www.carreg.co.uk/number_plates/prev...4/N1_ALL/127000 Bang goes the Idea of having that on my car come time. ls wil buy u it. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Personalised number plates are now cool as fuck. Used to hate them, love them now. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 Think Tup has moved to Brisbane for his Birthday and gone spending crazy! Saw a BMW 335i coupe today with TUP83 as the licence plate. Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 23, 2015 Share Posted February 23, 2015 It's a bit of a nightmare changing the registration. My daughter got a personalised plate from her boyfriend and the car isn't in her name. Have been conversing back and fore with DVLA since Christmas, still not resolved. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Spotted at Portlethan recycling centre (as good a recycling centre as they come) dropping off a load of empty glass bottle - babycham, non alcoholic beers etc. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Spotted at Portlethan recycling centre (as good a recycling centre as they come) dropping off a load of empty glass bottle - babycham, non alcoholic beers etc. Probably bought that car BECAUSE of the reg number Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 No fucking way hasn’t lost his license due to extreme intoxication and falling out of the drivers seat. Hence why he cycles now. Matter of time before he gets banned from doing that also. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Saw a Western Australian plate “CAVEY” a few weeks back. Resisted the temptation to let its tires down. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 n ye cidna git a pic cos ye canna work a camera fone.. doddery auld technofobe bastart.. awa n tak a wander oot intae the sea n dinna stoap till ye git tae indonesia 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 How’s Edinburgh today AK? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 widna Ken..been up up glamis aw diy pittin a score thigither..hows yer wifes knicker drawer the diy? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 widna Ken..been up up glamis aw diy pittin a score thigither..hows yer wifes knicker drawer the diy?Not gone home then? You dirty dog. Or is that your preference? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 whin ye ganna git the pic eh yer bed postet up beastchops? yev nae stuck tae yer word n a mans word is ez bond..yel look bad if ye dinna follo thru wi yer promis Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Nice swerve my fake dundonian fiend. My word was when united had a decent team you’d see it. Eh am still waiting. 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 100% win rate n scorin fir fun only conceded twa goals aw season..yel nae wriggle yer wiy oot this wan ir ehl b oan yer beck liket the utility team in ninety wan oan the rocky banks eh tayport Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 100% win rate n scorin fir fun only conceded twa goals aw season.Aye, 2 games in to the season the rest might as well pack up and go home. For example, maybe to Edinburgh, just like you. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 hemmin jist mak share ye stick tae yer word n git this bed postet up..yer commuted tae it.. ehl nae b beck doon edinburg wiy till end next week..oan a ghost huntin tour eh glamis cestle the morn n then stiyin in the maist haunted rim oan meh ain..nae many cunts (if ony) oan here wid hae the nerve tae pit therselvs thru that..nae a a squirrelly wee penpusher bastart like yersel onywiy.. bet seein glamis fae afar in the motor wis enuf tae pit a chill doon yer spine..daft beast Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Is that why you’re awake at 4am, too scared to sleep? Big poof. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Unfair, her dad loves cock more than she does Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Range rovers love a personalised number plate. Its like you can't have one without it. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Never understood the attraction to them. Just an expensive way of telling people that you enjoy inspecting men’s anus. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Never understood the attraction to them. Just an expensive way of telling people that you enjoy inspecting men’s anus.Comes across as being a little bit jealous by the sounds of it Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Some are quite good. Saw a guy with RUB1SH, which I wasn't sure was a reference to the car, the driver, or his spelling. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted August 18, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted August 18, 2019 There's one seen on the Westhill road that was clearly bought by a bloke for his wife "WINGE" Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 You can get FUD related ones pretty cheap. Half tempted just to make myself laugh. Link to comment