Pet Hates

StandFree1982

folk who get on bus and piss abt finding there fare, then go on to ask the f@~king driver a million questions so the bus is EVEN later arriving at the destnation.

Folk on holday trips feeling the need to take longer than the time to get back on the bus.

Folk nae buying a round back in the pub (or cheeky b%ggers who buy a coke on their round)

peeps eating stinky food on buses.

folk who get on bus and piss abt finding there fare, then go on to ask the f@~king driver a million questions so the bus is EVEN later arriving at the destnation.

Folk on holday trips feeling the need to take longer than the time to get back on the bus.

Folk nae buying a round back in the pub (or cheeky b%ggers who buy a coke on their round)

The bus drivers are worse.They don't pull right into the bus stop but leave the arse of the bus hingin oot, so other traffic cannae get passed.I'd let them out if they were properly stood at the bus stop,indicating correctly,but ffs,let me past when they're no.

Kelt loves Sci-Fi. It's the greatest entertainment genre bar none... and I include all forms of porn in that statement.

I can only watch the same porn clip three or four times before moving on to something else, because it's no longer doing it for me.... if you get me drift.... but I've watched Alien about 40 times.

Never spunked to one of the Alien movies, but then that's not the intention of Sci-Fi*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZxKGxNmWz4&feature=related

*Except, say, Star Wars XXX Parody.

Say what you like about Ridley Scott but he's one modest guy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnAiIqWsyAo

You spend too much time on buses.

Traffic Polis hiding like a fuckin Jap sniper with a speed gun.

You dirty bastard.

See when they're at the road side with the gun, do they have to pull you over there and then to get done, or can you still get a notice through the door, like when a speed camera does you?

I couldnae say.The rotund rozzer I was referring to, louped oot fae behind a litter bin at a layby.

I nearly ran the bugger doon in his excitement to get me.

"How fast were ye gaun?" he asked.

"40" I said.

"41" he said.

"So" I said.

"This is a 30" he said.

"We're oot in the country " I said.

"It's still a fuckin' 30" he said.

"Bastard" I said,to myself like.

I couldnae say.The rotund rozzer I was referring to, louped oot fae behind a litter bin at a layby.

I nearly ran the bugger doon in his excitement to get me.

"How fast were ye gaun?" he asked.

"40" I said.

"41" he said.

"So" I said.

"This is a 30" he said.

"We're oot in the country " I said.

"It's still a fuckin' 30" he said.

"Bastard" I said,to myself like.

Just say you're contesting it and don't take the fixed penalty. It sometimes works in your favour in that they cannot always be arsed with the paperwork and hastle.

When dining out and every 2 mins the waitres/waiter comes up and asks if everything is fine with the meal.

Geez piece to eat the fucker and I'll tell ye.

Americas worse for Christ sake,with their patronising and insincere "have a nice day" and "your welcome"

Fuck off you crawlin' cunts,yer gettin'nae tip fae me. :angry2:

I might have mentioned this one before but folk who don't understand basic bus etiquette.

The bus home was pretty busy and some fat wifie ends up sitting next to me. She then fidgets about forcing me to edge closer and closer to the window to get some space, keeps prodding me with her elbows and basically has no concept of respecting personal space. The bus then gets onto Union Street and most folk get off. There are plenty of rows of seats free for her to move her arse to but she stays in her seat. I get sick of her and move myself to one of the free rows.

The re-introduction of this plus and minus feature.

A dark day in AFC Chat's recent history.

Every time somebody lamely slags me off, they rack up the plus points.

I've not had a plus yet for any post I've made.

Although I've been away a lot recently.

I'm desperate for a +1.

• Downvote 8

The re-introduction of this plus and minus feature.

A dark day in AFC Chat's recent history.

Every time somebody lamely slags me off, they rack up the plus points.

I've not had a plus yet for any post I've made.

Although I've been away a lot recently.

I'm desperate for a +1.

Must be a tough time for you.

I might have mentioned this one before but folk who don't understand basic bus etiquette.

The bus home was pretty busy and some fat wifie ends up sitting next to me. She then fidgets about forcing me to edge closer and closer to the window to get some space, keeps prodding me with her elbows and basically has no concept of respecting personal space. The bus then gets onto Union Street and most folk get off. There are plenty of rows of seats free for her to move her arse to but she stays in her seat. I get sick of her and move myself to one of the free rows.

Did she come and sit beside you again after you moved?

• 3 months later...

I thought, I really thought, that this Weegified nonsense had been eradicated, even retarded teens fae Mastrick have stopped using it, but no, along comes the forum retard to bring it up once again.

There has never, is not, and never will be a place called "the Deen", at least not with reference to a city hemmed in on all sides by Aberdeenshire, so please, although it's understandable, you being semi-literate, that you may have just been unable to actually spell Aberdeen, I fear instead you may have been misguidedly trying to fit in with the underclass in our city by using their abbreviation. Just don't.

I hate this too.

Also offshore workers travelling up to Aberdeen for going offshore and putting on Facebook

'travelling up to Aberdoom'

If you don't like travelling up here for work then get a fucking job closer to home.

Heaps of folk i work with put that shite up.