Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Supermarkets in general. When people enter them they seem to leave their brain and sense of perception at the door.

No, it is not a good idea to walk with your trolley full of shite at 1mph, blocking every other cunt trying to get past. Also, it's an even worse idea to spin around suddenly because you've forgot that extra chocolate bar, nearly taking out 3 or 4 people in the process.

:angry2:

People who don't call supper supper. You have breakfast, dinner, then supper, then you retire to the bedroom for sleep.

Exactly right... nane o this pretendy posh pish.

"Oh, goodness meh, Ehm going indehers to hev meh teh, dewntcha know? It's serndwiches with the crusts cut orf. And pess the fecking crumpets."

You don't have a Fish Tea, or a Smoked Sassidge Tea.

Fish supper... Smoked sassidge supper.

Supper.

I'm going to add people who give their houses names.

The fuck is up with that?

Oh, look eht meh... Eh behde in an awfy poash hoose called 'Dunremblin'.

Aye? Mines is ca'ed number 34.

Pretendy posh folk wi bools in their gubs.

Obviously guys like Boof are exempt, given his mansion likely hasnae got a number, and is called The Palace or The Big Hoose.

THE BIG HOUSE MUST STAY OPEN!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyFXEHp-u-o

People who don't call supper supper. You have breakfast, dinner, then supper, then you retire to the bedroom for sleep.

Clearly the work of a twisted mind - the type to encourage rape, etc I wouldn't mind betting. :itch-chin:

You have your lunch at lunchtime, obviously.

Supper is something you might have late in the evening before retiring to bed for sex. Sleep is after that.

Anyone ever asked you out to a fancy restaurant on a date?

"Pick you up for tea at 8, yeah?"

Tacky shites and portaloos don't go,so don't feckin' go!

Speakin' of portaloos,why is the flush handle next to the pan?

It's only getting covered in pish splash ffs.

You're inhaling pish vapour as soon as you walk into any public toilet, min.

Even worse, you know when you walk into a bog and it's reeking of shite... you're inhaling that lad's shite particles inna... with every breath you're huffing in great lungfuls of someone's fecal mist.

Sounds like a really bad bottled water.... Fecal Mist.

You're inhaling pish vapour as soon as you walk into any public toilet, min.

Even worse, you know when you walk into a bog and it's reeking of shite... you're inhaling that lad's shite particles inna... with every breath you're huffing in great lungfuls of someone's fecal mist.

Sounds like a really bad bottled water.... Fecal Mist.

This why I see no wrong in nonchalantly,soil ma breeks and soadjir oan. :poster_oops: