Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Got in this afternoon to discover the wife had printed a list of shit that needs done... not only did it have things I still have to get done, it also has the things I've recently done on the list... with a nice wee tick in the box next to it, just by way of encouragement. As if to say GOOOD BOY.. WHO'S A GOOD BOY? YOU ARE! YES, YES YOU ARE!

This list runs to two pages.

:thumbup1:

thats going to eat into your porntime.

Got in this afternoon to discover the wife had printed a list of shit that needs done... not only did it have things I still have to get done, it also has the things I've recently done on the list... with a nice wee tick in the box next to it, just by way of encouragement. As if to say GOOOD BOY.. WHO'S A GOOD BOY? YOU ARE! YES, YES YOU ARE!

This list runs to two pages.

At least I now ken it's not just me, or am I just being the selfish arsehole?

She reckons she's going easy on me, I think.

About 5 weeks ago I caught a cunt of a flu which turned into what I thought was bronchitis, but turns out to be walking pneumonia :)

My lungs feel like they're only operating at 2/3 capacity and I've been fucked up for about 3 weeks, coughing and wheezing and acting like a 65 year old... I feel like Burt fucking Reynolds looks most of the time.

So shit hasn't been getting done, and I KNOW she's been sitting on this list all that time, adding to it each day... and now I'm starting to feel a bit better she's launched her List O Shit You Better Get Done on me.

Pinned it to my corkboard and told her it'll get done as soon as is likely.

Thon flu/cauld shit is rampant here, fuck me, I had it for weeks. Taking it easy is the only known cure. Tell the wife the Doctor reckons you"ll be up and running, about the 3rd week in September. Pint Whisky toddies, may or may not, speed up recovery but try them anyway, it'll prove to the wife you're like a springed coil, ready to work through the list, but no the noo.

"Aye... no the noo" That'll be my catchphrase for the next couple weeks if she wants anything done.

Yeah that bug was pish. Off the booze seems to mean germs stay in you longer, normally I'm only sick for a day or so, three/four weeks I had that snotty, lung shite

:rolleyes:

Boy IS a murderer.

Boy takes knife to school

Boy takes knife out to scare other boy that he just called a fat bitch

Boy gets in fight with boy

Boy stabs boy during fight

Boy is murderer

Boy wasn't charged with murder because it was easier to ensure conviction with lesser charge but boy is murderer all the same

Sue me

About 5 weeks ago I caught a cunt of a flu which turned into what I thought was bronchitis, but turns out to be walking pneumonia :)

My lungs feel like they're only operating at 2/3 capacity and I've been fucked up for about 3 weeks, coughing and wheezing and acting like a 65 year old... I feel like Burt fucking Reynolds looks most of the time.

So shit hasn't been getting done, and I KNOW she's been sitting on this list all that time, adding to it each day... and now I'm starting to feel a bit better she's launched her List O Shit You Better Get Done on me.

Just do it all really badly, then you'll not get asked to do it again :happy:

And jobs which take time even if tradesmen do them are expected to be done quick or you get (have you no done that yet what is taking you so long)

dissna help if the minute she goes out the door you sit on your arse and watch sport either