1 hour ago, Dad said:

Lucky dip purchased for the nights euromillions - dinnae usually, but 153m is my lucky number ?

Let's see what happens

Good luck auld yin.

Imagine the amount of trebles you could lose with £153m eh?

34 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

My 11 fold 1 goal away. 10 came in and a 1-0 in the other.

Me too. Port Vale game was only tie on night with under 1.5 goals?

14 hours ago, Don Fonte said:

Was a late goal to make that 1-0 as well so no decent cash out chance.

Annoying as feck but be assured that, including early cash outs, if you place say £10 on all 12 matches of a lower league (EL1 my particular favourite) throughout season you will nearly always have a decent interest throughout the games + you will, more importantly, make a decent profit over season.

English diddy cup ties are also a good hunting ground, including early rounds of FA Cup....

21 hours ago, Dad said:

Got 1 ? 

Anyhow - rolled over: 172m now - Hoo mama 

One more go it is ?

That's a better strike rate than yer weekly treble min.

Perhaps you are on to a more successful approach going forwards?

Just punted £20 on all 10 Saturday EL2 games producing over 1.5 goals at odds of over 20/1.

As usual will get run for money, with perhaps the potential to cash out early as long as no 0-0's are hanging about. 

2 hours ago, Dad said:

You never know son - but tbf, DWT72 - coming up this Satday - is a fucking good one ? 

Let's see what happens

Let's see the stats for how often your 3 picks have all resulted in defeats

Betting on the opposite of what you predict would then have been a winning line. An anti-DWT if you will.

I reckon it's happened at least 3 times but could be more

31 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said:

Saturday :

Ipswich to beat Shrewsbury

Azerbaijan v Ireland (draw)

Scotland v Israel (draw)

England (-2) v Andorra

St Helens to beat Catalan Dragons

Deontay Wilder to win by KO/TKO or Disqualification. 

130/1.

Best of luck to the bookmakers with that one. 

For the Arsenal game I had on; 

Over 1.5 goals 

over 5.5 corners 

Ings to have one or more shots on target 

Aubameyang to have 2 shots or more 

£5 would've been £52..

Ings 100% had a shot on target the bastards have just given me a free £5 bet instead of my winnings 

Irish cunts

On 10/22/2021 at 11:56 PM, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

For the Arsenal game I had on; 

Over 1.5 goals 

over 5.5 corners 

Ings to have one or more shots on target 

Aubameyang to have 2 shots or more 

£5 would've been £52..

Ings 100% had a shot on target the bastards have just given me a free £5 bet instead of my winnings 

Irish cunts

I was convinced I won a  'shots on target' bet a while back. Never doing one of those bets again, seems like it's open to interpretation.