Super Injunctions

Poodler

I guarantee they were deported for some scam or other, thievery is in the genes.

Interestingly, PC Murdoch is in Oor Wullie, he's a c**t, but he's very up front about it, his job is indeed to be as big a c**t as possible. However, even he has his lighter moments.

Murdoch seems to say nothing but do lots of work in the shadows. Dangerous character. Anyone who has fallen out with him has been his victim.

I wonder if he has a dark secret, phone tapping aside, everyone must have their heel of Achilles surely?

Maybe, but he controls the media so we may never know.

Personally I think he's too busy controlling Governments (and our lives) to bother with dark secrets. His darkness is not secret, it's right in front of your eyes but we either can't see or choose not too.

• Replies 139

Things were easier for Mossad then, they could come and go, undetected.

These days every man and his dog has technology. You would see the Mossad lads coming a mile away.

Abramovich has a submarine on his yacht for a fast getaway, it's like Wacky Races.

Things were easier for Mossad then, they could come and go, undetected.

These days every man and his dog has technology. You would see the Mossad lads coming a mile away.

Abramovich has a submarine on his yacht for a fast getaway, it's like Wacky Races.

Abramovic = Dick Dastardly

Paedo?

Hemmin, in those days there was no such thing as paedophiles.

They were fine, upstanding, honest to goodness, salt of the earth child molestors.

And they held all the positions of power, and all the aces.

Chances are, if a bairn was interfered with, it's because they fully deserved it. Survival of the fittest if you will.

• Admin

How's CTB going to get all these tweeters into a court room?

:itch-chin:

How can you sue someone whilst being anonymous, hiding behind an injunction anyway?

I mean, you can't just say "we're suing you on behalf of our client", aye, but WHO'S YOUR CLIENT?!

Who cares. It's private an is no one elses business.

Bunch of fish wives

Get a grip

It's much wider than finding out who is involved. It's about the abuse of power in society; it's about where power lies, the judiciary or the legislature. I don't really care if this footballer was shagging Imogen, but I do care about the wider societal implications of unequal access to the justice system.

Apologies for picture, I was just trying to figure out how to post pictures on Ipod using Tapatalk, it has nothing to do with superinjunctions.

(I made boiled eggs and soldiers today the realised I had no egg cups)

Oh, I thought you were going for the kinda "egg shells are broken", "cats outta the bag" type of metaphor.

Certainly puts his place in the Champions League final at risk now i'd say as will not be fully focused for the game. To say i'm surprised at this news - although like most folk knew it was him a while back - is an understatement as i thought he was a very happy family man. His clean-cut image has been shattered for good.

Did the Blackpool fans have any banners, songs etc about Giggs? I suppose they more than anyone really weren't giving a fu/ck about Giggs today. I'll miss Holloway.

I was surprised too Oddjob as he has maintained the quiet, family man image ever since he binned Dani Behr. Utter b*stard imo for cheating but the whole superinjunction carry on has taken his cun.tishness to a whole new level.

Did the Blackpool fans have any banners, songs etc about Giggs? I suppose they more than anyone really weren't giving a fu/ck about Giggs today. I'll miss Holloway.

I was surprised too Oddjob as he has maintained the quiet, family man image ever since he binned Dani Behr. Utter b*stard imo for cheating but the whole superinjunction carry on has taken his cun.tishness to a whole new level.

Yeah well he was a typical jack the lad back in the day which is expected when you're a famous footballer then seemed to settle down but agree, cheating is shallow enough but the whole saga of a super-injuction is poor imo.

i have to say i'm totally in support of whoever he is.

imogen thomas is a nobody, reality t.v. 'star' and porn-mag regular pin-up, serial dater of footballers who is now milking every moment in the spotlight she can get. oh yeah, and she's carrying on with someone elses man. clasy burd.

something doesnae add up here. who knows what really went on.

I'm in support of no one. Ryan Giggs is a dick for cheating on his wife and family and trying to cover up this fact by gaining a super injunction. Imogen from Big Brother is a home wrecker and media whore.

This is far bigger than just a footballer cheating on his wife with a wannabe, this is about democracy and freedom of speech being flouted by the rich and famous.