Monymusk AFC v. Woodside AFC

McTeagle AFC v. Blackburn AFC

Newburgh Thistle AFC v. MS United AFC OR Stoneywood AFC

Newtonhill AFC v. Bervi Caledonian OR Glendale XI AFC

Old Aberdonians AFC v. Trophies International OR Ellon Thistle AFC

Scotstown Rovers AFC v. Lads Club AFC

Trophies AFC v. Feughside AFC

Westhill AFC v. Sleat & Strath

2 Division 2 clubs before we reach the 3rd round. Not a bad draw for us.

Sportsmans not enter this?

Beat Nicolls last night 2-1 although we should have beat them by a lot more. Our keeper did have some great saves though.

We were all well up for it though after one of their lads facebooked me saying their manager said we wereone of the easier teams in the league.

bobo, I can tell ye no one ever mentioned you were one of the easier teams, so whoever facebooked ye was talkin pish....name and shame...and I*ll rip them a new one! we mentioned youd have more hunger, new side, new season etc etc....

you did deserve the win, however your keeper had 5 standout saves which kept you in at 1-0, penalty was probably 50/50.....but we were sloppy, poor passing, never got started and on reflection we didnt deserve anything from the game.

bobo, I can tell ye no one ever mentioned you were one of the easier teams, so whoever facebooked ye was talkin pish....name and shame...and I*ll rip them a new one! we mentioned youd have more hunger, new side, new season etc etc....

you did deserve the win, however your keeper had 5 standout saves which kept you in at 1-0, penalty was probably 50/50.....but we were sloppy, poor passing, never got started and on reflection we didnt deserve anything from the game.

Aye some of Stevies saves were exceptional. On another day yous definitely could have sneaked it at the end. Your keeper had a few brilliant ones too though.

I think it must have been an enjoyable game for neutrals to watch though. Good battle on a shitey pitch!

Ha ha ha I'm not sure if I want a pal to get in to trouble.

Incidentally if you're the manager there's a chance you may know my old man.

Aye some of Stevies saves were exceptional. On another day yous definitely could have sneaked it at the end. Your keeper had a few brilliant ones too though.

I think it must have been an enjoyable game for neutrals to watch though. Good battle on a shitey pitch!

Ha ha ha I'm not sure if I want a pal to get in to trouble.

Incidentally if you're the manager there's a chance you may know my old man.

I was impressed by your team, very good attacking side, though maybe a bit to much...but defo deserved 3 points.

Faz yer da

had a fecking nightmare tonight v Westdyke! Dont think i have played that bad since i was about 10 years old!

To top it all off, got sent off.

what was your score gogs? we beat that kincorth mob 1-0. tight affair like, no way are they a 1 point from 12 team.

Westdyke werent anything special at all tbh. We're just having a shocker of a start to the season. They're better than last year.

Having played the both of you, i would definately say Woodside will win it.

Kincorth on Saturday for us up at the academy

Westdyke werent anything special at all tbh. We're just having a shocker of a start to the season. They're better than last year.

Having played the both of you, i would definately say Woodside will win it.

Kincorth on Saturday for us up at the academy

Had mates playing for Woodside last year, some still do. I mind they flew out of the blocks last year. If they have a bit more consistency they can definitely win it.

aye there all good players like. no idea why aaron left? daisys on his way back and dougie had hutchy in his pocket the night. marky d's some player, would never tell the wee poof that like. be a while before hes back. marky mcg is good aswell, good team we've got like.

Aaron hates playing right mid.

Aye they're all good players.

A couple of years ago I was playing for Geldie and you caught me in the chest/stomach with your boot and you jumped for a high ball and claimed you'd never touched me. Think I've still got the scars :laughing:

Also positive I had a season ticket next to your grandad in the Merkland, but could be wrong?

Aaron hates playing right mid.

Aye they're all good players.

A couple of years ago I was playing for Geldie and you caught me in the chest/stomach with your boot and you jumped for a high ball and claimed you'd never touched me. Think I've still got the scars :laughing:

Also positive I had a season ticket next to your grandad in the Merkland, but could be wrong?

f**k can't remember, i'm nae a dirty player which i doubt you'll believe if you're saying i test kicked you in the chest! sorry like i'm sure it was unintentional :poster_oops: . my granda always sat in the merkland so probibly be him? how did you know that?

Recognised your face when I played you and you said you're the Woodside keeper.

Aye it was accidental like, well you were protecting yourself. Was still sare though :hysterical: