Latest Purchase Thread

Big Man

Terrific son - still 49.99 at Amazon this whole time, so a terrific bargain it is

Ive just been cutting about the house with it in my cardi pocket; whipping it out whenever I get inspired. Life is fucking amazing these days, when it comes to gadgets and tech.

Young cunts dont know how good theyve got it.

@@Old manny - tell them the story about a bit of rope for a belt - hoo mama haha

L-I-V-I-N

Cunts don't know they are living these days. Nae only could I not afford proper rope to hold my breeks up, and had to make do with inferior twine, but the best Xmas I ever had was fan the smiling benevolent faced old man presented me with a hoop and a stick so I could have hours of fun on the Broad Hill. Oh what joy!

@@Sonoftherock help the man out.

Got my suspicions but don't know the number and know the guy isn't a football fan, just his bad spelling rings a bell, think he's just here to stalk me but can only view one post from him. If it is who I think it is I've called him out many times before, bottler. Big man when he's boozy.  

Edit; told him to fuck off out of my sight a couple Months back when we were both sober, he duly did. Anyway I'll say no more, I don't sort out anything hiding behind a keyboard. 

Haha Ach no I'm talking pish - no porn.

But aye - given I hate apple, I'll likely just get one of the two I've name dropped (both are in that equivalency anyway).

When you notice a new level of sheen to my online musings - you'll know I've bagged one.

If you don’t use it for anything other than browsing, email etc nae point in getting a “hardcore” machine, it’ll be out dated by the time you want to use it for anything intensive anyway.