minijc Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Stop fishing.I'm not, I don't own a pair, i'd like to as they'd go well with the trainers but I know I couldn't pull the look off so won't bother buying them. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 You're a complete faggot these days. I do not know you, and we're about to no longer be brothers on Facebook.How am i a complete faggot? I like to dress differently, away from the mainstream masses, alot of brands i will no longer wear because too many neds wear it, try to buy mainly from hanon shop, that's where I got my stussy tshirt from Link to comment
minijc Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 You like to get away from what people wear despite students / faggots wearing these skinny jeans. The most ridiculous item of clothing for a bloke EVER. Skinny jeans? Wise up - they are girl jeans.You'll find that student types are all about the chinos now, you know those things that you wear and many other boy band wannabes wear? Link to comment
Henry Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 The Blade 4, top darting Nesp! Link to comment
Henry Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Could you two faggots take your faggot discussion to Bluto's faggots thread please? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 The wifebeater upstairs wears them. He's like a walking advert for H&M. Detestable little cunt. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Loving the back tracks here berto, love em. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Chinos are ace...end of discussion berto. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Sold a rake of jackets to fund below Pointer shoesBurkman Brothers parkaRalph Lauren Kempton quiltLa Panoplie knit, thats me until Jan sales Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What's with this Berto stuff Anyways, as I state, wear them to golf and that's about it - I wore them out a few times, but just didn't like them, for whatever reason so used them for golfing in. Skinny jeans, dazzy? skinny jeans are a joke bert Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 The Blade 4, top darting Nesp! Ma other Blade 4 was getting a bit worn so as its only Link to comment
tainboy Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 4x winter tyres with steels for the mrs' car. £538 delivered. Cos I'm a bloke who disna wear skinny jeans or chinos. I wear a boiler suit. Greer Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Skinny jeans,chinos,facebook....gayness personified right here! Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 On lassies, they are tidy - when they bend over - normally get a wee viewing of their pants.. But for blokes.....errr, fuck that. You'd do what now, to a bloke bending over wearing skinny jeans? My last purchase was some courgette and celery soup. It was surprisingly tasty, thought it would be michty watery... Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What's with this Berto stuff Anyways, as I state, wear them to golf and that's about it - I wore them out a few times, but just didn't like them, for whatever reason so used them for golfing in. Skinny jeans, dazzy?Nah nae skinny jeans Bert. Like a carrot fit jean or chino which is skinnier than a normal jean but certainly wouldnt go as far as a skinny jean. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Skinny jeans for guys are fucking horrific. Seriously WTF is the world coming to with all this poofy clothes for men you see all over town? Top Man is probably still the worst place for seeing this nonsense but i've noticed other places are selling this shite too. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What I don't understand with skinny jeans is how the first time they try them on, these poofs' balls aren't totally crushed? I'm like that with standard fit jeans FFS - got to be loose fit to hold the 'esque's trouser-snake. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Any items of clothing with the word "skinny" in it is wrong!Also the folk that wear them are normally raging homosexuals.. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Any items of clothing with the word "skinny" in it is wrong!Also the folk that wear them are normally raging homosexuals..To be fair i reckon you would probably wear them if you could. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What the fuck is it with guys these days anyway.Those god awful chino's with elasticated ankle cuffs, skinny jeans, shite plimsole things, stupid hats like trilbys and funcy scarfs. I fear for the future. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What the fuck is it with guys these days anyway.Those god awful chino's with elasticated ankle cuffs, skinny jeans, shite plimsole things, stupid hats like trilbys and funcy scarfs. I fear for the future.To late to fear KSL, it's already happening. The world is already turning into a world of gaylords Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 What the fuck is it with guys these days anyway.Those god awful chino's with elasticated ankle cuffs, skinny jeans, shite plimsole things, stupid hats like trilbys and funcy scarfs. I fear for the future.Thats just you getting old fella. Im sure your parents probably thought what you wore as a youngster looked ridiculous. Trilbys are ace, scarves are ace, chinos are ace, plimsoles are ace. Link to comment
tainboy Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 That's an expensive cleat holder Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 26, 2011 Share Posted November 26, 2011 Thats just you getting old fella. Im sure your parents probably thought what you wore as a youngster looked ridiculous. Trilbys are ace, scarves are ace, chinos are ace, plimsoles are ace. I must indeed be becoming a grumpy ald cunt. 33 as well.None of that is ace I'm afraid. I dressed quite well for the 90's. My mum was always moaning about the expence of the clothes. I suppose it was the one bad thing about not having a School uniform at Bankhead.Had to dress quite smart or serious slaggings would be coming your way soon enough. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 28, 2011 Share Posted November 28, 2011 Snap. Last thing I bought myself too. Link to comment