Stick With Our Management Team!

• Replies 222

you really are boring redstar. you have a very weird obsession with Craig Brown, you can't even post in other topics without mentioning him and it often gets very personal. That then makes it impossible to debate anything with you.

Your awake again...I've supported AFC for 30+years I also think the appointment of Broon was the least imaginitive possibly in the clubs history.

I'm honestly past caring...As long as Broon is at the club the longer it will take the new man to pull things back

I have no obsession with Broon...I never give him a second thought when I'm not posting on here...usually people accuse folk of having an obsession if they want to imply that it fills their every waking moment...he doesn't.

For me Broon hasn't got the brain for the job coupled with the fact he's in his 70's...If Adams get the job you will see a different Redstar...I only want the best for AFC...Broon is far from that

Your awake again...I've supported AFC for 30+years I also think the appointment of Broon was the least imaginitive possibly in the clubs history.

I'm honestly past caring...As long as Broon is at the club the longer it will take the new man to pull things back

I have no obsession with Broon...I never give him a second thought when I'm not posting on here...usually people accuse folk of having an obsession if they want to imply that it fills their every waking moment...he doesn't.

For me Broon hasn't got the brain for the job coupled with the fact he's in his 70's...If Adams get the job you will see a different Redstar...I only want the best for AFC...Broon is far from that

well.........you...........could.............have............fooled.............us!

Couldnt really give a fuck - until such time as we are above them in the league we hope they get beat, regardless of who they are playing.

Poor attitude...anyone playing the Hun should be supported regardless...we should not be relying on others at this stage of the season...or for that matter any stage of the season...we need to climb the table on our own merits

We shouldnt but we are. I certainly will be wanting Hibs to lose.

So Broon managed to pull a 2 1/2 year deal out of Milne at 70 years old...but failed to persuade a player who was without a club and owed wages to sign on for more than 1 year.

I'm really baffled as to when you boys are going to realise that Broon is only out for himself and how much he can put in his bank account for as little effort.

I notice he's on the BBC boasting that he doesn't feel pressure...anybody who gave a fu*k about their job should be feeling pressure by now...the Joe Cool attitude is wearing thin Broon!

Broon doesn't negotiate contract length as far as I'm aware. Is it not miller/Fraser that negotiate deals??

Not really - its called wanting to your own team to do well

Hibs get beat, we win and we are two points above them.

Sign of the times, but honestly couldnt give a fuck about this huns this season, hibs dunfy and cally are our competition and i hope they all get beat, regardless of who they are playing.

Broon doesn't negotiate contract length as far as I'm aware. Is it not miller/Fraser that negotiate deals??

It should be Broon...well that's the way most clubs operate...you could be right though if Milne doesn't trust the manager's judgment...but if that is the case it's a poor state of affairs.

I foresee a punch-up in the Caley.

I canna stomach the thought of seeing any Dons fans supporting Rangers.

Even if we needed them to win to avoid relegation, I'd still be backing Hibs.

As said above - i will be wanting Hibs to lose. The fact they are playing Rangers is irrelevant.

I give you Alex Miller

Just like Derek Whyte and Charlie Mulgrew, smoke was blown out of their arses by media lackeys so often that they believed it, and thought they were good, far too good for Aberdeen, where they walked in the door thinking if they were bars of chocolate they'd eat themselves.

Everyone else thought they were weegie wankers who were in fact pish at football but fantastic at self-publicity.

Just like Derek Whyte and Charlie Mulgrew, smoke was blown out of their arses by media lackeys so often that they believed it, and thought they were good, far too good for Aberdeen, where they walked in the door thinking if they were bars of chocolate they'd eat themselves.

Everyone else thought they were weegie wankers who were in fact pish at football but fantastic at self-publicity.

Mulgrew, could get a game for a american fitba team, as a goal kicker thing....thats about as much as he gives any fitba team.

He was shite but I'd rather have Brian O'Neil than Chris fkn Clark in the side now.

Every manager has a duff (pardon the pun) signing or two but RE-signing Chris fkn Clark on a THREE year deal really takes the biscuit imo. I mean he was hardly going to get better than he was first time around. We knew exactly what we were getting, well we thought we did but in actual fact he came back worse :banghead: THREE fkn years :suicide:

Incidentally I think I'd rather have Duff in the side than Chrissy fkn Clark

Nobody saying they are supporting rangers, what i am saying is i want the teams (hibs, ICT, United and Dunfermline) around us to get beat, regardless of who they are playing!

I care more about aberdeen getting up the league than the huns getting 3 points which doesnt effect us in any way shape or form.

I hate rangers as much as the next man, but not to the detriment of my own team.

Nobody saying they are supporting rangers, what i am saying is i want the team around us to get beat, regardless of who they are playing!

I care more about aberdeen getting up the league than the huns getting 3 points which doesnt effect us in any way shape or form.

I hate rangers as much as the next man, but not to the detriment of my own team.

I hate rangers more than you