K-9 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 "The extraordinary flare up will have fans questioning the authority of former Bohemians manager Fenlon has over his squad with just eight games remaining." This here is the bit that stands out for me. Why would the fans be questioning his 'authority' just because 1 little fucking idiot headbutted him? He took the players aside, he was stamping his 'authority' - and 1 player couldn't handle being told 'you're playing shite, up your fucking game' - so he lashed out on not one member of the management team but two.Sounds like the AFC scenario under McGhee. Players on easy street under one manager then another manager comes in and changes things then players throw toys out of pram bringing whole club down. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Sounds like the AFC scenario under McGhee. Players on easy street under one manager then another manager comes in and changes things then players throw toys out of pram bringing whole club down. Your right with some of yhour statement, another part is wide of the mark. That's all i best say and leave it at that. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Anybody who punches Billy Brown is ok with me..... Bet he signs for Hearts... Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Journos tweeting now that there was argument but no head butt and no punch and this been blown out of proportion big time. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 If it turns out to be bullshit, the Daily Mail should be really take to task for mischeif making. Ridiculous thing to print if not true. The media Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Hibees *clap clap clap* Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 I dinna give a shit. We should beat them without or without him. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 21, 2012 Author Share Posted March 21, 2012 Leigh Griffiths is a cunt just like Sone Aluko and Chick young Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Leigh Griffiths is a cunt just like Sone Aluko and Chick youngAh but remember VDA, these cunts get broken down into different categories Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 21, 2012 Author Share Posted March 21, 2012 Leigh Griffiths Timmy Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Hibs release statement saying load of crap and griffiths in squad for weekend as normal. Few tweets from Hibs players saying nonsense aswell with the pick of them from James Mcpake laughing at the story of how Griffiths cleared his locker and sped away since he doesn't even drive haha Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 He could've sped off on his jet pack? Link to comment
RUL Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Only thing missing from original story was griffiths later returning with a machine gun Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Football Manager legend. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 or the new manager is rank rotten, aye It's definitely one or the other. No way can it be a mixture of both. Link to comment
StevieT1986 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 i see the evening express has just diluted the mail's story Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Timmy that's just apicture of him stoatin about princes street wi his scotlin tracky toap oan. gies yer jaikit. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 i see the evening express has just diluted the mail's storyNothing new there then Link to comment
StevieT1986 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Nothing new there then I know. My mateworks there and he's told me he's seen the guys on the sports desk copy and paste from the bbc site namely and he knows for a fact they visit these forum pages. Although we all know it and it's not that shocking to learn still funny how inept they are Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 Hibees *clap clap clap* You got the wrong STI there. Should be AIDS. Link to comment
robbo Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 it aint shite. guy i work with knows leigh griffiths so when he saw it in the paper today he called him up to ask. leighs words to him were he was running down a corridor, brown reached across and grabbed his arm pulling him back. griffiths turned round and lamped him. dont know about the headbutt like but hes telling everyone who will listen that he did spark billy brown Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 In that case with rest of team still out on training pitch press could only have got this from either Griffiths or Brown!! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 I'll be honest... I think the whole thing is terrific. Football is sterile, non-contact, corrupt, one-sided pish... we need lunatics in the game more than ever. ...not on our team, I hasten to add, but in general. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 11, 2013 Author Share Posted January 11, 2013 http://www.wolves.co.uk/news/article/club-statement-leigh-griffiths-110113-591317.aspx Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Haha numpty. Anyway, more importantly, he's likely to stay at Hibs til the end of the season then. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 The boy fairly loves a bite! Link to comment
Liam Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Even Clangers wouldnt bite that bad on twitter. Link to comment
paddy Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 bad news for us if he stays at Hibs. Link to comment