Liam Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Who runs the Stewart Milne Must Leave Aberdeen Football Club page?Willie Miller 4 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 So he is staying at Hibs longer as a result of racism!! Maybe the rangers will try and sign him up - they are into that sort of thing aren't they? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 How does he the find the time to go on twitter given his busy schedule of knocking silly wee tarts up? Link to comment
RUL Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 Wolves fans are raging with the player and hibs fans totally chuffed Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 11, 2013 Share Posted January 11, 2013 leigh's forehead is humungous. full of racist brains. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 What an idiot. Talented idiot but idiot nonetheless. Link to comment
davieb Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 hows that racist like? I did wonder about that myself Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 How many kids to how many woman has he managed to date? Ugly little fuckers as well I'd wager. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 What an idiot. Talented idiot but idiot nonetheless.Terrific player, I thought he had screwed the nut tae. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 I did wonder about that myself A case of a Twitter user not being able to take it back when he has dished it out?  Anyway, an absolute idiot. Gutted he's staying. Link to comment
Monkey Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 A case of a Twitter user not being able to take it back when he has dished it out?  Anyway, an absolute idiot. Gutted he's staying.Don't think that's the case as I read that when Griffith tweeted an apology the guy wrote back along the lines of he treated it as "banter".Nevertheless I think Griffith will be hammered by the SFA and given that fans have been prosecuted for tweeting abuse at players I assume he will be getting a knock on the door from Lothian and Borders finest soon. Might be a smart move by Wolves leaving him in Scotland as if he went back down south the English FA as part of their anti rascist purge would be likely to hammer him with a long ban. By leaving him at Hibs it's the SFA who will deal with him and they may be more lenient but even if they are not I assume Hibs are paying at least part of his wages so Wolves will still get that whilst he's banned rather than paying him themselves. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Don't think that's the case as I read that when Griffith tweeted an apology the guy wrote back along the lines of he treated it as "banter".Nevertheless I think Griffith will be hammered by the SFA and given that fans have been prosecuted for tweeting abuse at players I assume he will be getting a knock on the door from Lothian and Borders finest soon. Might be a smart move by Wolves leaving him in Scotland as if he went back down south the English FA as part of their anti rascist purge would be likely to hammer him with a long ban. By leaving him at Hibs it's the SFA who will deal with him and they may be more lenient but even if they are not I assume Hibs are paying at least part of his wages so Wolves will still get that whilst he's banned rather than paying him themselves. Would need to be a 4 game ban to rule him out of the cup game.Can't see that happening.They've got Dundee, us, Ross County before the cup game. Link to comment
baconman Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 No surprise. Just another thick as fuck fitba player shooting his mouth off without engaging his pea sized brain, which I am sure being pea sized would have steered thicko Griffiths to either not bite, or respond with some cunning wit. Lets face it, I think we will be hard pushed to see Griffiths use cunning wit on twitter! If I were a fitba player I would avoid use social media and remain anonymous. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 12, 2013 Share Posted January 12, 2013 Can't see any problem with what he said,Although it transpires he was wrong with his assumption.  Fuck the rangers then, fuck the rangers now, fuck the rangers forever. Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Wolves fans are raging with the player and hibs fans totally chuffed  :hysterical: 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 :hysterical:Â Hobo alert.You were told last week to fuck off.Like a bad smell, the Lanarkshire hun dwelling villager is back. Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Hobo alert.You were told last week to fuck off.Like a bad smell, the Lanarkshire hun dwelling villager is back. Act your age mate. What's this your brass band members are too fat to fit through our turnstyles? Oompah Oompah XXXXL Jumper Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Act your age mate. What's this your brass band members are too fat to fit through our turnstyles? Oompah Oompah XXXXL Jumper  I see you are as funny as you were last week.Lanarkshire inbred.I can hear the banjos from here....whilst you suck on your sister's cock. Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 I see you are as funny as you were last week.Lanarkshire inbred.I can hear the banjos from here....whilst you suck on your sister's cock. What seems to be your boggle? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Can't see any problem with what he said, Indeed. Major fuss about absolutely fuck all.The fucking mock outrage of simpletons in current day society is an absolute hoot. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Indeed. Major fuss about absolutely fuck all.The fucking mock outrage of simpletons in current day society is an absolute hoot. Owl-ist. 1 Link to comment
Monkey Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Indeed. Major fuss about absolutely fuck all.The fucking mock outrage of simpletons in current day society is an absolute hoot.There does tend to be an absence of common sense around the issue but the problem for Griffith maybe that telling someone to "go back to their own country" is widely accepted by those who deal with these matters as being racist.I could easily see a situation where he ends up in court over this and given that there has been the issues in England with Terry and Suarez etc, a 4 game ban might be on the short side if the SCA feel they have to act. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Owl-ist. Fuck.Fraped by the bint. Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 So it was mock outrage that got him in trouble? Not the actual person putting in the complaint. Â Â Â Not kept up to date with the story but will he get charged with an offence? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 There does tend to be an absence of common sense around the issue but the problem for Griffith maybe that telling someone to "go back to their own country" is widely accepted by those who deal with these matters as being racist.I could easily see a situation where he ends up in court over this and given that there has been the issues in England with Terry and Suarez etc, a 4 game ban might be on the short side if the SCA feel they have to act. Fuck off back to your own country said online  Fuck off you fucking black cunt said in person What's perceived as worse? Both said in haste. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 Fuck off back to your own country said online  Fuck off you fucking black cunt said in person What's perceived as worse? Both said in haste. And both are unacceptable in a modern multicultural society. Unless you're a bit of a bigot. It's the language of idiots and dressing it up as "mock offence" is no defence. He doesn't have to offend anyone to be an odious little rat-bag.  (not referring to you personally MDAL for the avoidance of doubt) Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 I know, Just putting the comments out there to see people's views on it. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 13, 2013 Share Posted January 13, 2013 I hope that what ever punishment he gets, it means he doesn't play against us in the cup 1 Link to comment
MURRA Posted January 16, 2013 Share Posted January 16, 2013 definitely with hibs until the end of the season, will make the scottish cup game a bit harder should still beat them. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 16, 2013 Share Posted January 16, 2013 Boy McGovern is staying there too Link to comment