Forfar V Aberdeen

• Replies 222

If it holds 4602 and we're getting 2900 any idea what bits we'll be getting?

Says here http://www.scottishgrounds.co.uk/forfar_athletic.htm#Ground%20Layout if segregation is in place away fans get West Terrace and bit of Main but that can't be 2900.

West, South and bit o Main perhaps? :dontknow:

Also any idea how the sales are going?

Presume we'll sell out 2900 after over 4k saw us at tannadump.

Wouldne be too surprised to see Brown dropped for Clangers for this een, not fussed either way.

Looking fwd to this as two of my chums play for Forfar (Ross Campbell and Dave Mowat) so hopefully we can stick a few past them.

Have stopped off at the Queens Hotel on the way to away games in Dundee a few times and it is decent enough and on the high street.

Considine and Milsom are both suspended according to another poster on another site so at least two changes needed to yesterday's starting eleven.

Aye.

SFA

OUTSTANDING SPECIFIED CUP COMPETITION SUSPENSIONS

Competition Player(Club) Suspension

Scottish Cup

CHARLES DOUGLAS CARGILL (LOCHEE UNITED F.C.) 1 match

WILLIAM DYER (RAITH ROVERS F.C.) 1 match

EDWARD ALEXANDER FORREST (FORMERLY AIRDRIE UNITED F.C.)* 1 match

STEVEN WHITTAKER (RANGERS F.C.) 1 match

STEVEN DAVIS (RANGERS F.C.) 1 match

MADJID BOUGHERRA (RANGERS F.C.) 1 match

JURE TRAVNER (ST. MIRREN F.C.) 1 match

ROBERT MILSOM (ABERDEEN F.C.) 1 match

ANDREW CONSIDINE (ABERDEEN F.C.) 1 match

DANIEL MAJSTOROVIC (CELTIC F.C.) 1 match

DANIEL MAIN (EDINBURGH UNIV. ASSOC. F.C.) 1 match

LIAM JACK (CIVIL SERVICE STROLLERS F.C.) 1 match

GORDON MORRISON (CLACHNACUDDIN F.C. (1990) LTD.) 1 match

KRIS NIDDRIE (KEITH F.C.) 1 match

ALEXANDER CLARK (ELGIN CITY F.C.) 1 matc

Aye.

SFA

Scottish Cup

Nids, My old Glens team mate. Wins everything in the air and in the tackle, but give hime the ball at his feet then o ma heid, anything could happen!

Great guy, but nae shock to see a wee suspension against his name.

Looking fwd to this as two of my chums play for Forfar (Ross Campbell :hunbash: and Dave Mowat) so hopefully we can stick a few past them.

Nids, My old Glens team mate. Wins everything in the air and in the tackle, but give hime the ball at his feet then o ma heid, anything could happen!

Great guy, but nae shock to see a wee suspension against his name.

Also a mouthpiece who tries to influence the referee every game.

Nailed it min, I dinna like the cut of his jib.

Being named after a junkie infested scheme in Edinburgh is never a great start in life.

Kris? Never heard of it.

I'm sure Nids is devastated that you dinna like him.

Anyway, after yet another sterling, look at me, thread derailment effort, Forfar v Aberdeen. Thoughts?

Kris? Never heard of it.

I'm sure Nids is devastated that you dinna like him.

Anyway, after yet another sterling, look at me, thread derailment effort, Forfar v Aberdeen. Thoughts?

Aye I don't know why you derailed the thread with your chat about the suspension of the Keith captain.

But I forgive you.

We will tan Forfar, I've no time for Dick Campbell, media darling for years, exposed as a hun bastard of the highest order, never hear a peep from him now.

4-0 Dons.

Aye I don't know why you derailed the thread with your chat about the suspension of the Keith captain.

But I forgive you.

We will tan Forfar, I've no time for Dick Campbell, media darling for years, exposed as a hun bastard of the highest order, never hear a peep from him now.

4-0 Dons.

Thanks, that's all you needed to say instead of trying to bait a rise out of someone :thumbs:

Ta ta

Aye.

SFA

Scottish Cup

What are they now if they used to be Airdrie United?

Bougherra suspended for the huns despite leaving in the summertime.

SFA really are a joke outfit.

But I forgive you.

4-0 Dons.

I met Dick a good few times through his son and he is a toff, misguided Hun chanting aside of course :lolrangers: (his wife's a catholic btw) Brilliant after dinner speaker too.

Anyway 4-1 Aberdeen for me.