muttondressedaslamb Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 Someone I know has been looking for it all night. Apparently a bit of a disappointment though as it only involves oral sex. Does she have something out to promote? Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 slutload.com/watch/613tVYK6AQy/Tulisa-S Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 slutload.com/watch/613tVYK6AQy/Tulisa-S Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 That's three times you've made an arse of that link. Good work anyway since I was looking for that, beer for you on semi final day 4 times and still wont link up automatically. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 20, 2012 Author Share Posted March 20, 2012 Does the link not just go to the homepage of slutload? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Most of the sex tapes I've seen have been pretty weak.. Paris Hilton.. lots of nob-gobbling. Minor celeb who's known as a skank, so where's the attraction? Meh. Chyna... a clit like a cock and shoulders like a grizzly bear. Jesus save me, but I can still see it when I close my eyes at night Tonya Harding.. ugly little Troll-thing. Some humping seen from a poorly positioned angle. Not good. Kim Kardashian... pretty much just her face wedged against the camera while a black dude fucks her arse. No penetration seen, just lots of pouty-lip-faces for the camera. More fucking annoying than anything else. Fuck that chick. Pam Anderson... While I admit to having fapped to Pam's fake chebs more times than I've taken the loon to the zoo, just seeing her chowing down onTommy Lee's ridiculous schlong kills the whole thing for me. I want to see her twat ripped open all romantical, like, but instead it's a fucking sausage fest of more interest to the ladies and the gentleman's pants bandits than a hetero who's looking to spray love cream all over the screen. I think Celebrity Sex Tapes are nothing more than publicity stunts, with less penetration than you would see in a regular episode of Dad's Army or Are You Being Served. My ideal Celebrity Sex Tape would be Lorraine Kelly and Carol Vorderman going at each other's twats like starving Africans in a toffee factory... then my man, Ron 'The Hedgehog' Jeremy comes out dressed like, fuck, I don't know, a plumber or a postie or something.. he say's something like they'd say in a PROPER porno, like, "Hello, ladies.. I've got a package for you/come to clear your pipes (which is ironic, because he'll actually be blocking their pipes.. with his cock)... then, to the sound of trumpets and a faulty Hammond Organ, he gets his famous schlong out and proceeds to whap the fucking bejesus out of their fannys and that. And it would be filmed fucking properly... none of this poorly angled, middle-distance, badly lit shite that is typical of the celebrity sex tape... just Kelly and Vorderman being brutally defiled by a four hundred pound porn star... and maybe a goat or a big dog or something, just to add a bit of the unusual to the proceedings. Anyway.. who's Tulisa? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted March 20, 2012 Author Share Posted March 20, 2012 Agreed Kelt. The ones I've seen have been at best a laugh, at worst cringe worthy. Pan Anderson funny, Sally from Home and Away cringe worthy. Paris Hilton was just annoying especially when she answered the phone.Anyway she's some bint who presents x factor Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Agreed Kelt. The ones I've seen have been at best a laugh, at worst cringe worthy. Pan Anderson funny, Sally from Home and Away cringe worthy. Paris Hilton was just annoying especially when she answered the phone.Anyway she's some bint who presents x factor Ah, so without ever having seen her, or even heard of her.... is she just a generic, skinny, good-looking chick with very little personality and a middle-England accent that doesn't really seem to be from anywhere in particular? Without Googling, how close? I hate the generic, interchangeable, no-talent, twenty-something 'celebrity-chick'.... and I'd no more fap over one than I would a recycle bin. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 sally from home and away blossomed, great diddies. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Yup.. typical sex tape. Chick's more interested in the camera than the cock, and keeps moving it out of the camera's line of sight so she can pose for the camera. Either stuff the cock in your mouth and work it or get the fuck off the sex tape and replace yourself with a chick who knows what a cock is for. Hint: It's not a fucking prop for you to wave around like a baton.. it's a cock. To be honest that doesn't even qualify as a sex tape. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Yup.. typical sex tape. Chick's more interested in the camera than the cock, and keeps moving it out of the camera's line of sight so she can pose for the camera. Either stuff the cock in your mouth and work it or get the fuck off the sex tape and replace yourself with a chick who knows what a cock is for. Hint: It's not a fucking prop for you to wave around like a baton.. it's a cock. To be honest that doesn't even qualify as a sex tape. a sex tape is not porn. its just rubbish. dont bother its rubbish. she's still got her clothes on ffs!!! BOOOOO!! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 sally from home and away blossomed, great diddies. The quality of the video recording was poor wi that ane tho. But, those tits....... Link to comment
fifered Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Yup.. typical sex tape. Chick's more interested in the camera than the cock, and keeps moving it out of the camera's line of sight so she can pose for the camera. Either stuff the cock in your mouth and work it or get the fuck off the sex tape and replace yourself with a chick who knows what a cock is for. Hint: It's not a fucking prop for you to wave around like a baton.. it's a cock. To be honest that doesn't even qualify as a sex tape.This. compete waste of time of a 'sex tape'. Not even porn if you ask me just a complete waste of everyones time. Link to comment
Pash Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Is it worth asking for a half day? Link to comment
Pash Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Earphones, iPhone, disabled toilet......... Not that I've ever done that before. Check, check and check. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 I want to watch this no matter how many people say it's not worth it. I want to see it so I know why it's not worth it. At work - can't watch itAt home - no internet at the moment - can't watch it! AGH! This disabled toilet idea sounds like a good shout! Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 The disabled toilet was a regular haunt of mine back in my Weatherford days. I honestly believe disabled toilets were designed for wankers, hand rails and all sorts to hold when the knees give way just at the point of muck chucking.The danger wank... Anyway, this "sex tape" should be renamed "average blow job tape" as thats what it is, a 5 minute mobile clip of her sooking some dude dry. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Anyway, this "sex tape" should be renamed "average blow job tape" as thats what it is, a 5 minute mobile clip of her sooking some dude dry. Does she at least swallow? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Does she at least swallow? Skip it till the last 20 seconds to find out. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 just goes to show you just like Paris Hilton and the rest it doesnt matter how famous and rich they are...you put a boaby in front of them and they lap it up God bless them! Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 No mark slut obviously has an album to promote. She's a hound. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 No mark slut obviously has an album to promote. Aye she does, but who in their right mind would buy a song or album just coz she likes sucking cock? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 If she was to say she'd suck every blokes knob who bought her album, there would be a mad rush to the shops I'm sure. I'd download it to save going out. Knock one off during that time saved so she sucks for longer. :thumbs: Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 I enjoyed it. Always thought she was decent and cracking paps (shame you just get a peek at one of them - looked good though). I've had plenty gobbles in my time and I'd give her a solid 8/9 for her skills. Knows to work the shaft while sucking and incorporates plenty of spitting on the boaby. She delivered as I'd always expected. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 I enjoyed it. Always thought she was decent and cracking paps (shame you just get a peek at one of them - looked good though). I've had plenty gobbles in my time and I'd give her a solid 8/9 for her skills. Knows to work the shaft while sucking and incorporates plenty of spitting on the boaby. She delivered as I'd always expected. Canna agree, awfy tentative, no enough sooking. 4/10. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Looks like she kens fir she's doing. Good banjo string action. 7/10. Link to comment
Pash Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Not enough breast action, too much hand work. 6/10. Must do better. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 She's fair getting ripped on twitter, wiley and lethal bizzle has ripped her a new one. "1 tit out was the tekkers of a lifetime" had me creasing. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 She's fair getting ripped on twitter, wiley and lethal bizzle has ripped her a new one. "1 tit out was the tekkers of a lifetime" had me creasing. Link to comment