Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

Copy pasted what Bluto said......he'll hopefully be along at some point.

Sock puppet account = instant red card.

You said he had a nice looking bird and you could see in his bedroom window from your house next door and basically blew all manner of smoke out of his arse.

I therefore assumed you were him, the alternative scenario worries me.

Haha, not like you to bend the truth Tup.

It was a good attempt at humour, I like that you're giving in to hating everything and trying humour.

Good man, :trophy:

It was something along those lines.

I personally canna wait to be bored witless by his and bluto's rambling, tedious posts of bland sh*te about English football.

It was something along those lines.

I personally canna wait to be bored witless by his and bluto's rambling, tedious posts of bland sh*te about English football.

look its nae my fault beardy's a glory hunter.

i just try and point out the error of his ways.

call it education if you will.

and anyway tup it really is about time you bought a sense of humour.

look its nae my fault beardy's a glory hunter.

i just try and point out the error of his ways.

call it education if you will.

and anyway tup it really is about time you bought a sense of humour.

Usually you have to say something funny first, I've never seen any evidence of that from your department.

Funny as in weird maybe.

ah, we're gettin there.

one good place to learn teh art of conversation is down the pub.

do you ever go out tup?

Aye, I just dinna feel the need to harp on about it 24/7.

I could drink you under the table, despite your outlandish boasts, but I dinna need to shout it from the rooftops, I'll like to let actions speak louder than words.

My Uncle was Michael Hutchence......it doesn't stop me wanking.

I'm nae saying I dinna drink, far from it, I'm saying taking shitloads of it constantly is bad news.

Everyone drinks to excess these days, I try not to, for personal reasons, but I can enjoy a drink now and again no bother.

Moderation is the key, something Bluto seems oblivious to, probably because he's pickled 24/7.

I have a viagra pill at the beginning of the night to get me hard, then I have 15 pints - in my 16th pint I slip another viagra pill into my beer to get me ultra hard, then have 5 more pints, go home and have a wank.

It works, seriously.

You should try it. It has to be done strategically on the 16th pint. If you do it on the 17th, then you're f**ked - as your penis will fall off.

whoa.

viagra and a session could be dangerous.

if you were the _gla it would probably lead to bumming more men in pub toilets

tup, will be the loner standing on his own.

if i went there, and its a big if, i would be the cool person with loads of mates.

:dance:

Aye, you at a Dons match, dream f**king on, you dinna even ken who plays for us.

Roberto min I dinna ken if I will be attending this weekend or not yet, but I'll catch up at anither game if not.