Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

RS....he has ye on block.

Thank you for highlighting this. You and I know that he hasn't. People only pretend they have others on block.

Even when fatsgaffe was doing his shaft fatting, I never once considered putting him on block. That's for thickos and cowards.

If someone was so stupid, annoying or sick, you would choose to skim over but you wouldn't deny yourself access.

At the very least, even if they had nothing worthwhile to read, seeing how their mind operates can be educational.

Watching fatshaft post post the split with the wife was incredibly rewarding, seeing the depths of self-denial that he went to.

This all goes into the bank of human condition experience and knowledge. We learn from losers too.

Rocker - I understand you can have a difference of opinion with interweb nobodies - Christ I fall out with twats masel. But I'm nae sure pigeon-holing Bobbo's few days old bairn is very fair. It's only randoms on a computer. Don't get me wrong, I often enjoy your put downs and arguments with folk - but nae real need to get personal.

Up the Dons. That's why we're here remember. We all have something in common.

Rocker - I understand you can have a difference of opinion with interweb nobodies - Christ I fall out with twats masel. But I'm nae sure pigeon-holing Bobbo's few days old bairn is very fair. It's only randoms on a computer. Don't get me wrong, I often enjoy your put downs and arguments with folk - but nae real need to get personal.

Up the Dons. That's why we're here remember. We all have something in common.

I didn't put down his bairn. Christ I'm not even that sick.

And the boy is NOT a Dons fan. Dons fans go to games and don't keep on saying "I love my team", having barely two years ago going on and on about an EPL team and slagging us to fuck.

Did you nae say it was going to be a dinner wifie or something?

My kids were recent - maybe that makes me saft. Over the years since their births I expect you toughen up again to the previously held level. Fuck, I had a lump in my throat at a telly programme the other day, and it wasn't a porno movie or Mrs CL's swollen clit.

Aye before it was born and obviously in jest. How the fuck could anyone take serious a prediction of an unborn?

I was just ripping the piss back out of roberto when he was having a go at me. Nobody can misinterpret that, surely? Even he didn't by referring to it in his birth announcement for Beatnik so if he was having a laff about it, why would you get upset?

You're right. Toughen up ye fruit.

I was greetin at Mr Selfridge....human emotion is a great thing.

Faggot.... he accuses in a pathetic attempt to cover up the fact that he watched the last episode with his wife.

The nobility of handing his fiancee to the frog. A rare show of humanity. It was great wasn't it.

Faggot.... he accuses in a pathetic attempt to cover up the fact that he watched the last episode with his wife.

The nobility of handing his fiancee to the frog. A rare show of humanity. It was great wasn't it.

the last episode of one of ITV's great adaptations was a mixture of happiness and sadness, Sundays as they should be after a roast dinner.

Roast dinner. Traditionalist bore.

You threatened violence. How sad are you?

You're right

Nothing sadder than someone threatening violence is there.

Well, apart from someone thinking about it before bottling it because they're scared they might get found out for being the softlad they are so instead of threatening they walk through their personal valley of hammers, eat the gristle like a good boy then go onweb to blog about their anger and frustration at not actually having the balls to back up their slag, ageing, gibbering gob.

You're right

Nothing sadder than someone threatening violence is there.

Well, apart from someone thinking about it before bottling it because they're scared they might get found out for being the softlad they are so instead of threatening they walk through their personal valley of hammers, eat the gristle like a good boy then go onweb to blog about their anger and frustration at not actually having the balls to back up their slag, ageing, gibbering gob.

Jeezuz, what have we got here?

You think one poster threatening violence to another on here is the same as an Aberdeen man being embarrassed about being in a pub with a bunch of AFC fuds smashing glasses, annoying the bar staff and the locals? Would you have waded in to two dozen three-strong in protest at your embarrassment? It's not even the same ball-park, colostomy boy.

Yeah, but you're a big fuckin poof

You think one poster threatening violence to another on here is the same as an Aberdeen man being embarrassed about being in a pub with a bunch of AFC fuds smashing glasses, annoying the bar staff and the locals? Would you have waded in to two dozen three-strong in protest at your embarrassment? It's not even the same ball-park, colostomy boy.

While, as you have went to great pains to describe, the situations are different the imaginary threat of violence is the same.

Mini wouldnt bother going after you, no fun in breaking an already broken old has been.

You wouldnt go after said kids in bar as you know you're no more than a broken old has been.

I see no difference in the severity of the sadness in either threat to be honest. I do however see the difference when it comes to the source of those threats, one came from a young man eager to make his mark, willing to fight for his perceived honour and that still doesnt quite know any better. The other from a sad old henpecked fart that thinks telling me of his imagined bar fights will somehow impress me to the point of letting him out of my pocket. I do believe thats what the kids call a fail these days though Mr Scientist.

While, as you have went to great pains to describe, the situations are different the imaginary threat of violence is the same.

Mini wouldnt bother going after you, no fun in breaking an already broken old has been.

You wouldnt go after said kids in bar as you know you're no more than a broken old has been.

I see no difference in the severity of the sadness in either threat to be honest. I do however see the difference when it comes to the source of those threats, one came from a young man eager to make his mark, willing to fight for his perceived honour and that still doesnt quite know any better. The other from a sad old henpecked fart that thinks telling me of his imagined bar fights will somehow impress me to the point of letting him out of my pocket. I do believe thats what the kids call a fail these days though Mr Scientist.

You're hurting. You made a cunt of yourself. You said that Milne deserved a pass. You said that "he had put millions" into AFC. You promised to revert on tall tray and then you ran away like a lickle girl. You made a ridiculous correlation between Clangers and Milne.

Now, your ONLY contribution on this thread is to have a go at me. That's fine, but when your sole intent of using the forum is to have a go at another, the question has to be asked, why? The fact you align yourself with another severely retarded cunt like mini speaks volumes.

Fuck off spam. I don't wish to waste any more of my time dealing with your sickness.

You're hurting. You made a cunt of yourself. You said that Milne deserved a pass. You said that "he had put millions" into AFC. You promised to revert on tall tray and then you ran away like a lickle girl. You made a ridiculous correlation between Clangers and Milne.

Now, your ONLY contribution on this thread is to have a go at me. That's fine, but when your sole intent of using the forum is to have a go at another, the question has to be asked, why? The fact you align yourself with another severely retarded cunt like mini speaks volumes.

Fuck off spam. I don't wish to waste any more of my time dealing with your sickness.

See, when I think of running away like a little girl I have an image of an ageing, angry old man sitting in the corner of a bar watching shit go down and then deciding to write about his imaginary fight rather than just asking the offenders to take it easy and then buying them a drink to make sure everyone has a good day out.

When I think of contradictions I think of an ageing old fart that tries to portray a façade of intellect but then comes across like an stupid, immature boy.

Only the victors can rewrite history Rocket, that is a bracket you do not fit into. Thats why your little rewrite above will only ever be valid in your tiny little mind.

I'll 'fuck off' when you stop trying to lord your cuntishness above everyone for the sake of your own ego. Until then I'll follow you to about 25% of the extent you obsess about Roberto and highlight all your contradictions and inadequacies. Not because it makes me feel better about myself, I'm happy in my own skin and delighted with my lot. Na, just because its fun and owning you on here must infuriate you as much as it makes me smile. I'm sure you'll enjoy knowing your rants make me smile.

For me knowing you are annoyed and I'm getting under your skin is just as satisfying as having Clangcum all over your chin is for you.

Dont run away though Mr Scientist, I'm dying to read your next insult. I honestly cant wait. How you'll beat colostomy boy...

Hahahahahahaha!!!!

You don't annoy me spamish. How could you? You don't affect my life.

What I find interesting is how you made an inappropriate sick sexual reference regarding my wife. That doesn't affect me neither. But like mini with his very sick sexual reference regarding my daughter, when he was clearly a virgin (and probably still is), you both expose parts of your nature that you can never retract.

What is also interesting is that, like roberto, you lie and misrepresent the truth. Your particular modus operandi is identical to his. You fabricate something, repeat it and consider it to be the truth whereas the written record is all.

I get to you guys, and ebbe, as I did to fats gaffe, as I do to many. I know why. You don't.

The pitbull is in training. We got a great youtube coming up including an interview with you immediately after it's shot its load up your arse and before me and my homeys go to work on your arse and your colon.

You don't annoy me spamish. How could you? You don't affect my life.

What I find interesting is how you made an inappropriate sick sexual reference regarding my wife. That doesn't affect me neither. But like mini with his very sick sexual reference regarding my daughter, when he was clearly a virgin (and probably still is), you both expose parts of your nature that you can never retract.

What is also interesting is that, like roberto, you lie and misrepresent the truth. Your particular modus operandi is identical to his. You fabricate something, repeat it and consider it to be the truth whereas the written record is all.

I get to you guys, and ebbe, as I did to fats gaffe, as I do to many. I know why. You don't.

The pitbull is in training. We got a great youtube coming up including an interview with you immediately after it's shot its load up your arse and before me and my homeys go to work on your arse and your colon.

The only time I brought your wife into it was to say she may get a tingle from the smell of a real man on your face. That isnt a sexual comment about your wife, its a comment about your lack of testosterone and how adding some from your favourite player may just get you more than your birthday and Christmas jump.

Expose my nature did I? Just throwing this out there, I think your dog rape fantasies and your anger towards the slightest suggestion that you have and would enjoy a bukkake say a lot more about you than any homosexual innuendo I've put your way says about me. Just sayin.

You dont get me at all, you dont have the intellect nor social skills to understand a person like me, I'm too complex for you and a lot of my layers are well hidden. I however completely understand you, your feelings of inadequacy that lead to a deep seated need to belittle those you think cannot fight their own corner in an attempt to make yourself feel superior and with that the false happiness that will make you a little giddy for 30 minutes or so, your fake internet persona that would fall apart in the real world leaving only a red face and little bits of spit on someones face and jacket, the way most think the back of your heeds a treat, your distain for all that you see as different, your homophobia, your slight penchant for bestiality... they all lead to a deep desire to prove yourself to strangers on a daily basis. The reason I understand you Rocket is because once, when I was young, immature and needed to find myself - as they say - I was just like you, well not just like you, I was still a decent human being that accepted people for what they were I just spoke about them a lot afterwards and said lots of stupid things like I'd smash that cunt in the face and rip his balls off, you know, young boy anger. I grew up however, realised that taking people for what they are and just accepting that was a lot easier that judging them and working out how they measure up to my idea of self. It was and still is a much better starting point when it comes to dealing with people in any and all walks of life.

To be honest this actually started as me trying to get a bit of banter out of you. I should've realised you have no banter, that, as far as I can see, has been my only mistake throughout this little exchange. I thought you may actually be able to take it on the chin, figuratively speaking of course and even come back with something of your own or see the ever so slight contradiction in your behaviours but na, you just rant and then go on about dog rape on youtube. Do you have any links to this at all by the way? I didnt think that would be so easily available and i wouldnt mind a little gander. Research purposes of course, opening the mind in a that.

The only time I brought your wife into it was to say she may get a tingle from the smell of a real man on your face. That isnt a sexual comment about your wife, its a comment about your lack of testosterone and how adding some from your favourite player may just get you more than your birthday and Christmas jump.

Expose my nature did I? Just throwing this out there, I think your dog rape fantasies and your anger towards the slightest suggestion that you have and would enjoy a bukkake say a lot more about you than any homosexual innuendo I've put your way says about me. Just sayin.

You dont get me at all, you dont have the intellect nor social skills to understand a person like me, I'm too complex for you and a lot of my layers are well hidden. I however completely understand you, your feelings of inadequacy that lead to a deep seated need to belittle those you think cannot fight their own corner in an attempt to make yourself feel superior and with that the false happiness that will make you a little giddy for 30 minutes or so, your fake internet persona that would fall apart in the real world leaving only a red face and little bits of spit on someones face and jacket, the way most think the back of your heeds a treat, your distain for all that you see as different, your homophobia, your slight penchant for bestiality... they all lead to a deep desire to prove yourself to strangers on a daily basis. The reason I understand you Rocket is because once, when I was young, immature and needed to find myself - as they say - I was just like you, well not just like you, I was still a decent human being that accepted people for what they were I just spoke about them a lot afterwards and said lots of stupid things like I'd smash that cunt in the face and rip his balls off, you know, young boy anger. I grew up however, realised that taking people for what they are and just accepting that was a lot easier that judging them and working out how they measure up to my idea of self. It was and still is a much better starting point when it comes to dealing with people in any and all walks of life.

To be honest this actually started as me trying to get a bit of banter out of you. I should've realised you have no banter, that, as far as I can see, has been my only mistake throughout this little exchange. I thought you may actually be able to take it on the chin, figuratively speaking of course and even come back with something of your own or see the ever so slight contradiction in your behaviours but na, you just rant and then go on about dog rape on youtube. Do you have any links to this at all by the way? I didnt think that would be so easily available and i wouldnt mind a little gander. Research purposes of course, opening the mind in a that.

It's ok Bud we get it yer a fat slob, just let it out we don't judge on here.....

Well most oh us dinna....