Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

• Admin

I ken the rules pal. I do make them after all.

However you must remember BriPod supplying my details to everyone.

This is no different. BHL clearly been bleating to you, he's beeling :laughing:

One has to wonder what it is he has to hide.

I'm unaware of BriPod's activity regarding that.

As for big hat Logan running to me, it was actually a notification from boofon when he @ me which made me aware.

I probably wouldn't have even seen this string of messages without boof sending me an @ to 'ban the cunt'.

ConsiCanBoogie

I can't think of a 'hard family' in Dyce with your name in it, and I'm as DYC as they come min

I've never said my family were hard. Said my mum and dad were sound. Quite the opposite in fact, I'm not hard at all and would never claim to be.

I'm unaware of BriPod's activity regarding that.

Not only did he give my details to everyone, he also set up a fake email address, fake name 'Reidzer' which he used to email me, and signed my email address up to gay porn, all while acting as your moderator.

So dinna fucking lecture me on rules min, do as you say, not as you do.

It never worked though, I rumbled it right away. He was attempting to get me to spill details by personal email message which I would not divulge on the board.

Needless to say he failed. And then RAZOR pointed him out to me, he was a serious wet blanket, he had the chance to come over and discuss it but he bolted instead.

He never recovered from it.

What a horrendous thing to say.

You need to be having a good look in the mirror and asking what direction your life and conscience is taken.

Although I suppose in your defence, in Glasgow children are something to be preyed upon and abused, further north they are fully respected and not a target for sick abuse from supposed adults like yourself.

Not from Glasgow cunt

In the last few days he has attempted to 'get me into trouble' with:

1. The police

2. The Sun newspaper

3. The entire hun support

4. The AFC Chat admin

All the while showing 'solidarity' with the gay community.

Boys a fruit loop. I'm in no trouble at all, taking it as easy as ever :cool:

I havent grassed you to anyone.

What an embarrassing climbdown from the wee weirdo that is tup. As soon as the mods came along you shat yourself. What a coward :laughing:

I havent grassed you to anyone.

What an embarrassing climbdown from the wee weirdo that is tup. As soon as the mods came along you shat yourself. What a coward :laughing:

No I didn't, I told him to fuckoff if you notice the above.

Just as well the boss man is completely oblivious to who gave me your personal details to put on here :laughing:

Sounds as if he's your typical man in charge, happy to take the money, not a fucking clue what his underlings are up to.

I run this board. I've won many battles with the moderators. I'll win this one too.