jassb Posted May 12, 2012 Share Posted May 12, 2012 Congratulations, well done. Wishing Dazza all the best of luck in his future Please, no negative comments. Link to comment
centraldon Posted May 12, 2012 Share Posted May 12, 2012 Agreed. Some emotional pics from today. My favourite was the Celtic goal in the cup at parkhead, but I'd concede Dnipro was more important. Good luck dazzler. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 12, 2012 Share Posted May 12, 2012 Congratulations, well done. Wishing Dazza all the best of luck in his future Please, no negative comments.I'd best bide oot o' this thread then! Good luck and best wishes all the same Darren. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 12, 2012 Share Posted May 12, 2012 Aye. wWell done Darren. Congratulations for draining 13 years of wages from AFC for no return. Apart from the goals v Dnipro and Celtic. Both of which I could have scored myself. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 12, 2012 Share Posted May 12, 2012 He's. Not. Gone. Yet. No he is not Mr K but I will be heading down the A90 on Monday morning and will gladly drop him off at Dens Park and hang about to make sure that he puts his paw-print on their contract. I can even read it out loud to him, just so he understands it like.If that does not work out I will just nip his along the road to their great city rivals, Dundee North End Link to comment
K-9 Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Cracking ovation for him as rest of team stood bark and let him take his bow at end of game. Then after he went up tunnel and rest stepped forward a lot of boos. Link to comment
StevieT1986 Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 I'm one of his biggest critics but the photos on the afc website made feel a Wee bit sad for the bloke. Obviously loves the club. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Cracking ovation for him as rest of team stood bark and let him take his bow at end of game. Then after he went up tunnel and rest stepped forward a lot of boos. That what happened aye? Brilliant Link to comment
360 Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Didn't know the guy was greeting. Not the best player, but obviously loves the club. Glad he's left, but I suppose I can't help but wish him all the best. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Didn't know the guy was greeting. Not the best player, but obviously loves the club. Glad he's left, but I suppose I can't help but wish him all the best. Greeting because he knows a career outwith football beckons in August. He's a tosser and we're well rid. Link to comment
laphroaig Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Greeting because he knows a career outwith football beckons in August. He's a tosser and we're well rid. Bollocks Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Bollocks Apologies. Just noticed that it's a no negativity thread. Darren always wore socks when he played. Thanks Darren for your 100% sock wearing record. Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Apologies. Just noticed that it's a no negativity thread. Darren always wore socks when he played. Thanks Darren for your 100% sock wearing record. And remembered "socks first then boots"...an amazing 300+ times...Well done Darren Link to comment
Maguire89 Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Aye, thanks for the memories and the long service, Darren, bye-bye! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 And remembered "socks first then boots"...an amazing 300+ times...Well done Darren He even managed to put them on his feet every time. Link to comment
laphroaig Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Ok he wasn't that good, but any need for folk to come on the thread and act like total cocks? Link to comment
dervish Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Can't possibly wish him any ill will, hope he does well in what he does next. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Ok he wasn't that good, but any need for folk to come on the thread and act like total cocks? Don't worry. He won't read this thread. It's the best thread he's never read though. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Ok he wasn't that good, but any need for folk to come on the thread and act like total cocks? Why not the useless bastard played like an utter cock for years. Link to comment
laphroaig Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Just as easy to post nothing. unless acting like a cock can't be helped. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Don't worry. He won't read this thread. It's the best thread he's never read though. When he sees the movie about this thread, however, this will for sure be his favourite thread. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Just as easy to post nothing. unless acting like a cock can't be helped.Fuck him and fuck you. Cock. Oh aye. Your whisky is psih as well. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 I've said it before but it wasn't his fault that managers kept offering him a contract, fair play to the lad. Link to comment
laphroaig Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Fuck him and fuck you. Cock. Oh aye. Your whisky is psih as well. wow! great post... knob. Best malt money can buy. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 wow! great post... knob. Best malt money can buy. Calm yerself, Darren.. you had a good run, but it's over. Hopefully. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 wow! great post... knob. Best malt money can buy.Bollocks. You are clearly the knob. Calling people cocks for having an opinion.Think aboot it. Dimwit. I also winked. Ye ken.I'll nae bother this time. Link to comment
laphroaig Posted May 13, 2012 Share Posted May 13, 2012 Bollocks. You are clearly the knob. Calling people cocks for having an opinion.Think aboot it. Dimwit. I also winked. Ye ken.I'll nae bother this time. Don't bother winking at me, it's not a dating site........... knob jockey Link to comment