The Olympics

Henry

Is it your choice of hat wear? Something you've said? If you're uncertain as to what occurred in past, I'm sure a short stop in Tup's Corner will help you sort it all out. :sheepdance:

Care for a piece of peach pie?

Number 1, my choice of hat was appropriate for the occasion.

Number B, Aye, I'll eat your pie.

No paps though, a common occurence amongst female athletes.

Still, you dinna look at the mantelpiece when you're poking the fire.

So why would you nae fuck the bird you edited onto my post?

She's female and more than likely got a vagina and some tits.

What's the difference Mr Contradiction?

Is it because it IS a female?

So why would you nae fuck the bird you edited onto my post?

She's female and more than likely got a vagina and some tits.

What's the difference Mr Contradiction?

Is it because it IS a female?

No it's because she's a complete horror with a coupon like a spam fritter.

I apply more conditions than simply having a vagina and tits to my choice of female.

What's your point Mr Contradiction?

My point, and I'm going to start showing you some patience again is:

If the bird is decent enough looking, but has no paps, that's not a deal breaker. Paps = mantelpiece. Fud = fire. Poking the fire does not require close inspection of the mantelpiece.

If, on the other hand, the 'lady' in question looks like she's in the middle of eating several red-hot jawbreakers and is in fact a total hound, then she can have all the paps and fud in the world on display and I'm not going to touch it with a bargepole.

Comprendez? Zero contradiction.

My point, and I'm going to start showing you some patience again is:

If the bird is decent enough looking, but has no paps, that's not a deal breaker. Paps = mantelpiece. Fud = fire. Poking the fire does not require close inspection of the mantelpiece.

If, on the other hand, the 'lady' in question looks like she's in the middle of eating several red-hot jawbreakers and is in fact a total hound, then she can have all the paps and fud in the world on display and I'm not going to touch it with a bargepole.

Comprendez? Zero contradiction.

You've twisted the phrase about the mantelpiece and the fire to suit your backtracking bullshit and I'm not convinced one bit.

You dinna look at the mantelpiece when you're poking the fire means you turn an ugly bird to face the other way while you're firing it up her.

It's got nothing to do with pappage as well you know.

Prick.