Controversial

Incorrect factually......no surprise....nae the first time :blahblah1:

I hear you've been threatening my good pal boofon by PM.

He's on the verge of a nervous breakdown over it.

I hope you're proud of yourself.

Ironically, despite your hollow threats, I'm told you're a mannie in a bunnet who couldna fight his way from a paper bag, and who takes a flask of tea to away games and does sudoku on the bus.

You're a disgrace.

I hear you've been threatening my good pal boofon by PM.

He's on the verge of a nervous breakdown over it.

I hope you're proud of yourself.

Ironically, despite your hollow threats, I'm told you're a mannie in a bunnet who couldna fight his way from a paper bag, and who takes a flask of tea to away games and does sudoku on the bus.

You're a disgrace.

yet AGAIN, factually incorrect.

No threats were made whatsoever, which if you read the posts, you would see.

If you construe me saying "Dont say something on the internet you wouldn't say to my face" as a threat, then so be it. Hardly a threat, not even in boofon's gay wee world.

Christ, he must be good...... ;)

and what a fucking woman running to his bitch :laughing:

:wub::gay:

PS - away games....a concept of which you are totally unfamiliar ya part time cunt. :wave:

aaaaah........nice of you to look after your wee gay lover....a bromance is kinda cute......thought you preferred them younger ya nonce?

That's OK then, you never threatened him.

It appears you're simply not all there.

Nothing to see here folks.

I'm going to United away in October thanks very much.

I'll keep my eyes peeled for you in your bunnet with your flask, tartan rug, and multipack of Kit-Kats.

I'll even say hello and ask after your mither.

That's OK then, you never threatened him.

It appears you're simply not all there.

Nothing to see here folks.

I'm going to United away in October thanks very much.

I'll keep my eyes peeled for you in your bunnet with your flask, tartan rug, and multipack of Kit-Kats.

I'll even say hello and ask after your mither.

Is boofon really that fucking much of a woman?....

his (cough) accommodating nature has obviously blinded your judgement...

:laughing::gay::spunk:

And for the record, internet threats are nae my thing - if you haven't the balls to say it to someone's face, shut the fuck up basically.

I'll not comment on the bunnet/flask comment......you and boofon would regard it as a threat :rolleyes:

Anyway, shut up cunt, I cant be arsed arguing the toss with the likes of you.

Back on topic or fuck off :dc:

Is boofon really that fucking much of a woman?....

his (cough) accommodating nature has obviously blinded your judgement...

:laughing::gay::spunk:

And for the record, internet threats are nae my thing - if you haven't the balls to say it to someone's face, shut the fuck up basically.

I'll not comment on the bunnet/flask comment......you and boofon would regard it as a threat :rolleyes:

Anyway, shut up cunt, I cant be arsed arguing the toss with the likes of you.

Back on topic or fuck off :dc:

:soapbox:

Internet threats are my thing.

And real life ones.

You better keep out of my way sheepish if you've any sense between your lugs.

Grow up ya prick.

You'll excuse me if I don't feel threatened by your internet ramblings and insinuations. Acting the big man with someone you know fine you'll never meet (mainly on the grounds you are an armchair fan ;) ) is neither big nor clever....

:laughing::sleeping:

Grow up ya prick.

You'll excuse me if I don't feel threatened by your internet ramblings and insinuations. Acting the big man with someone you know fine you'll never meet (mainly on the grounds you are an armchair fan ;) ) is neither big nor clever....

:laughing::sleeping:

Au contraire, my network spreads far and wide.

I'll ask RAZOR, he'll ken you for sure.

So you never threatened to kill me? My bad. Here was me making plans for and I quote you on this without fear of death "your funeral"

You've lost it you boring prick.

Tup this, Wick that.

:sleeping:

Oh FFS, the gaylord has awoken now that tuppence ha'penny has spoken....

The expression "your funeral" is just a figure of speech sweetcheeks - no need to be so precious.....

1) Do you actually take everything that is said to you literally?!

2) Do you always go running off to tell tales like a wee clipey woman?

Grow a pair and get on with it.

If you dont like my posts, fuck off and don't reply.

If you do reply, expect to be told "good post or "you're a cunt" or anything in between.... "It's your funeral"....and don't go running to tup....I'm not planning to dispose of you FFS :rolleyes:

that's the point of a forum.

PS - Natalie Sawyer has got a cracking set of tits in that red dress......but you might not be into that kinda thing?

The expression "your funeral" is just a figure of speech sweetcheeks - no need to be so precious.....

If you do reply, expect to be told "good post or "you're a cunt" or anything in between.... "It's your funeral"....and don't go running to tup....I'm not planning to dispose of you FFS :rolleyes:

PS - Natalie Sawyer has got a cracking set of tits in that red dress......but you might not be into that kinda thing?

why did you PM him?

perhaps if you just ignored tups posts then there wouldn't be an issue

just a thought

To issue a sinister threat in a cowardly manner is how I understood it.

:sleeping:

Are you for real?

As I've told you, internet threats don't really have any point.

Face to face is the only way someone should be administered with a threat in my opinion if something bothers you that much.

You sound worse than an auld wifie FFS

Give it a rest with the crying about threats.