Stoney Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 No mention of me you fucking socksucking cunt bag, i'll fucking stab you if we ever meet! Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Well? MT v Everyone of course Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 You spelled favourite wrong, missed out the 'r'. Stupid cunt, that's not the first time you've made an arse of a thread title. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 No mention of me you fucking socksucking cunt bag, i'll fucking stab you if we ever meet! And who's your online rivalry with? I will happily add it to the Poll if you crave it. Tup, I havna spelt anything wrong min. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 They are all pretty poor. As soon as any of those rivalries come up in a thread, you know all sensible debate and posting is a way to go out the window. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 And who's your online rivalry with? I will happily add it to the Poll if you crave it. Tup, I havna spelt anything wrong min. Stoney is pretty much against anyone that says Osbourne is a good player. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 How the fuck can anyone call me and roberto a rivalry? Listen you stupid cunt, roberto is a stupid cunt and he is so stupid a cunt that he gets all personal and sick when I have the audacity to point out that he's posting like a stupid cunt. Even a stupid cunt can see this. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 And who's your online rivalry with? I will happily add it to the Poll if you crave it. Tup, I havna spelt anything wrong min. You bastard, you managed to change it. It wisna in the thread title, it was above the poll thing. You can add lying to your list of dark secrets. Your nice guy image is coming apart at the seams, the more I dig, the murkier it gets. Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I'm peerless I might add. A better rivalry might have been Tup vs Paul Lawrie (in terms of fame), or Tup vs the old moderating team (unfortunately no longer, Tup won). I don't consider sheepiekev a rival, I consider him a harmless mannie in a bunnet who probably loses his temper if his mither didna put the lid on his flask properly on the morning of a winter game. 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I'm peerless I might add. A better rivalry might have been Tup vs Paul Lawrie (in terms of fame), or Tup vs the old moderating team (unfortunately no longer, Tup won). I don't consider sheepiekev a rival, I consider him a harmless mannie in a bunnet who probably loses his temper if his mither didna put the lid on his flask properly on the morning of a winter game. A better rivalry might have been Tup vs rumpus. battle of the afc chat queers.one got wanked off by a indian bloke. the other got blown off by his ma. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 You bastard, you managed to change it. It wisna in the thread title, it was above the poll thing. You can add lying to your list of dark secrets. Your nice guy image is coming apart at the seams, the more I dig, the murkier it gets. I haven't changed anything, maybe you read it wrong? I wouldn't lie I'm too nice a guy for that Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I haven't changed anything, maybe you read it wrong? I wouldn't lie I'm too nice a guy for that Listen up, don't fucking patronise me. I never 'read it wrong'. I'm not 'mistaken'. You spelled it 'Favouite' above the poll, subsequently surreptitiously changed it, denied doing it, and are now trying to make me out to be some sort of fool for thinking it in the first place. Me and you both ken what really happened you cunt. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 had your eyes checked recently, Tup?. Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 It's time for you to come clean on this Karl, it's soiling my reputation. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 Don't you mean 'spoiling' ? Maybe it's you that needs his spelling checked? I'm here to help if you feel old age is getting to you Link to comment
robbojunior Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 It's time for you to come Karl, i'm soiling myself. Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 Don't you mean 'spoiling' ? Maybe it's you that needs his spelling checked? I'm here to help if you feel old age is getting to you No, I know what I meant. I meant soiling. Something I'll be doing to your squeaky clean Mr Nice Guy image unless you tell the troops the truth rapidly. Link to comment
paddy Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 me vs everyone else at ping pong Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 Ok, troops he meant 'soiling' nae 'spoiling' I'm glad we could clear that up, old friend Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I won the very one-sided battle with sheepiekev when I destroyed him over the Rangers situation and exposed him as a Daily Record devotee who had been brainwashed by his favourite publication. I then re-posted his pish from June in August - game over. sheepish has been fine with me since, he kens who the daddy is. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 tup has lost every battle he's had on here so far bluto regularly makes a complete cunt of him 3 Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I feel sorry for Milertime, Buffoon and his goons rip him to shreds because he's not the brightest. Kelt v anyone and everyone on an old crappier forum we used to go on was always good for a giggle. That was me you're thinking of, not Kelt. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 the ultimate battle was between Scarface and Scarface I've still got no idea who won that one Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 me vs everyone else at ping pong You've never beaten me. Live with it. Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 tup has lost every battle he's had on here so far bluto regularly makes a complete cunt of him I fought the law. And I won. Sonny Curtis could learn a thing or two from me. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 13, 2012 Author Share Posted September 13, 2012 Kelt v Seve's Child on Mad was the stuff legends are made from. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 I fought the law. And I won. Sonny Curtis could learn a thing or two from me. you fought stand free ed and jannie versace and those two dweebs won. Link to comment
tup Posted September 13, 2012 Share Posted September 13, 2012 you fought stand free ed and jannie versace and those two dweebs won. No they didna. You'd still be over there getting made a cunt of on a daily basis if it wisna for my intervention. Now, you can post here every day, and get made a cunt of on a daily basis by a better standard of human being. Such as myself for instance. Link to comment