robbojunior Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Some might say obsessed. But quite frankly I have no problem saying I am obsessed with ridding the game of horrible, bigoted, cheating, violent, illiterate, wife beating, glory hunting, tax dodging, cunts. Tick tock. Well done Motherwell, a proud proud day for Scottish football. 7 Link to comment
tup Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 A real shot in the arm for Scottish football this. Huns are shite. Hopefully they go bust now. Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Mohsly or fit ever the fuck you call him just booted a motherwell player in the face after the final whistle and now a big meelie in middle of park Knew the fuckers could not take itNow well fans on park taunting the hun fans Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Mongol boy Mohsni throwing an eppy at the end and having to be restrained and led away...fucking brilliant. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 31, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 31, 2015 Scotland's shame Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 If it was possible to sink any lower as a club.Moshni proved it was GIRFUY you filth ridden club. Link to comment
caledonia Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 kick then a punchapparently motherwell player asked to shake hands and moshni told him to fuck off so he pushed him thenmoshni kicked and punched him https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1siANRdrGLs&feature=youtu.be Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Posted somewhere this morning on the interweb "and we go up next year. We should wear a permanent armband as a constant reminder of everyone who has shit on us, fucked us, and wanted to see us crumble. And when we rise again, revenge will be swift and we will never, ever let up on teams when we are giving them a doing. I am totally dismayed sitting here in Canada watching from afar at the treatment we have received by our fellow league members. This would never happen in any other country. Imagine purposely not selling tickets and denying your own skint club cash for fear of us making your own team look small.Remember...fucking remember" Fuckin love it Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 So what's everyones preference, a 16 or 18 team Premiership next year? Link to comment
minijc Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 I wish every football game with some cunt getting laid in to by another cunt. Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 the anthem of der hun tonight?https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWE_M0CX9So 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Holy fuck! Their team for next season: BellN/A Zaliukas N/A WallaceTempleton Law Murdoch CrawfordMiller Clark RobinsonN/A DefenderN/A DefenderWalshMurdochAirdSheils I assume Bell won't be on the best footing with the fans so they'll want a keeper. They'll need at least 4 defenders. unless they're going to play Gasparotto who's been at Airdrie on loan. Miller's past it and Clark looks to be pish. In midfield, Crawford's played three games this season after being a regular the previous two seasons. At a very minimum they'll need 4 defenders just to field a team, maybe 6 would be sensible, but the fans will want a whole new first team. I really don't think they can afford another season in the Championship and if they do manage to afford it, then it'll be with a terrible squad that the fans won't pay to watch. This could very well be the start of Sevco's mediocrity and I can't fucking wait to see how many orcs desert them. 1 Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 liquidation mkII hopefully to come to fruition as King scuttles off the sinking ship with his pretend multi millions 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Id like to make several points: 1) <vinegar strokes> 6-1 aggregate humiliation is beyond my wildest fantasies as to what might have happened over these 2 legs; I might actually write to personally congratulate and thank Ian Baraclough for the deep satisfaction I have derived from all this 2) We should all hail the Prophet Pudgie for his bold foretelling of an Orcish reverse 3) There is a growing fear over masonic-driven league reconstruction and with good reason; however I think that money troubles might yet slay the zombie-beast before it comes to that; the prospect of another year in the championship has previously been described as a "doomsday scenario" I expect they are in close to £10m debt as it is, and bear in mind they need to build a new team on a championship budget for next year </vinegar strokes> Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Loved motherwell playing the theme tune from "the great escape" at full time; previously one of the huns' own favourites (not anymore). Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 2) We should all hail the Prophet Pudgie for his bold foretelling of an Orcish reverse Best post you've ever made on here. 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 aye interesting times down Albion car park way. Lets see how deep Dave King's pockets are now. They need 20 players to even get to the level of United, Hearts etc. The match today showed Thursday was no fluke. Motherwell were an absolute class above anything sevco had to offer. Terrible terrible team. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 It's 3:22am here, I get up in 3 hours... please Santa make it so when I get up there are news stories about Hunco going out of business. Please please please.... Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Best post you've ever made on here. Hail! Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 I hate to kick the cunts when they're down but anyone fancy a cheeky 50k bid for macgregor, the centre half to replace Daniels? He was the only one who kept them in the game at Ibrox. Thon vu chic showed temporarily but then obviously got a boot in the balls from Ashley to 'play the game.' Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Ok I lied. I fucking love kicking them when they're down! But I'd still give macgregor a go. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Don't really rate McGregor above any other centre backs floating around the Scottish game Link to comment
Pudgie Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Ok I lied. I fucking love kicking them when they're down! But I'd still give macgregor a go.I wouldn't take any of them. There's nobody in that squad that I feel would make us better. aye interesting times down Albion car park way. Lets see how deep Dave King's pockets are now. They need 20 players to even get to the level of United, Hearts etc. The match today showed Thursday was no fluke. Motherwell were an absolute class above anything sevco had to offer. Terrible terrible team. I don't think they could make it into the top 6 if it was just one big league. They could very well use this to do what they should have done 3 years ago and build from the bottom with young players, but I can't see the fans taking that and they'd end up with even worse crowds at Mordor and a huge loss of income. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 They will surely be struggling for any signings that would 'shift season tickets'. They wont be signing anything on a par with getting Kris Boyd last summer. Link to comment
Mr John Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Hello everyone.This is Mr John's family. We're sorry to report that he has died of laughter. It's what he would have wanted. 3 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 31, 2015 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 31, 2015 Hello everyone.This is Mr John's family. We're sorry to report that he has died of laughter.It's what he would have wanted.Pray for Mr John 2 Link to comment