Dynamo Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 It's easy to spot the nationalists on this thread Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 "The Philippines must be half empty - you're all here running the NHS," the prince told the nurse, who laughed. Feel al cunt! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Let's not forget these Royal cunts are all Illuminati, controlling the world as part of an elite group of super-rich Bond Villains. The Queen fronts for the Rothschilds, an influential family dynasty who also control the Vatican and the Mafia. Their agenda is nothing less than global domination, the enslavement of the 'underclasses', the forced depopulation of the planet to around 500 million easily-controlled sheeple, and the triumph of the Antichrist. ...so there's that to keep in mind, obviously. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 aye but youd always choose to be royalty as opposed to being a poverty stricken mink though would t you? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 aye but youd always choose to be royalty as opposed to being a poverty stricken mink though would t you? Well, obviously. I've always wanted a slave, so being part of a small elite which controls 500 million of the dopey fuckers would be ideal. Just keep them happy with a 'new' iPhone every 12 months, and a steady supply of Honey Boo Boo style reality shows. I'd probably want a black slave, just to be traditional, like. Though the black ones tend to be laziest. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 Well, obviously. I've always wanted a slave, so being part of a small elite which controls 500 million of the dopey fuckers would be ideal. Just keep them happy with a 'new' iPhone every 12 months, and a steady supply of Honey Boo Boo style reality shows. I'd probably want a black slave, just to be traditional, like. Though the black ones tend to be laziest. and here i'd have thought you'd be into a wide range of slaves.. of varying race and talents. some for the house, some for sex, some for outside work. no? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 and here i'd have thought you'd be into a wide range of slaves.. of varying race and talents. some for the house, some for sex, some for outside work. no? I'm not a greedy man, LGIR. I'm happy with the simple things in life. Some people might need an army of slaves bumping cluelessly around their hoose like a herd of special kids at a Blind Man's Bluff competition, but not me. Just one slave that I can work to death, then replace with a new one, that'll do me. Okay, maybe an 18 year old Swedish Keep-Fit fanatic slave would be an essential, now I come to think about it. Maybe four or five of them. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 dunno like kelt, some folk settle for mediocrity like harcus or tup Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 It's easy to spot the nationalists on this thread isn't jonty in favour of the union? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 dunno like kelt, some folk settle for mediocrity like harcus or tup can't help it can you? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 21, 2013 Share Posted February 21, 2013 i get the feeling the old buzzard has been fucked off ever since he was telt by the firm to do as he's telt, no individual thinking from you greek boy. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 Hip hip hurra for Wills and Kate Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 I'm away to break out the bunting Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 After a dismal season on and off the pitch, at least the Huns now have something to celebrate today. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 Who cares.?????????????????????????????????????????? Its a girl ---- she can join the other lassies playing today at tannadice.that got beat. Link to comment
fatjim Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 Just what the world needed. Another cunt opening up and releasing another cunt. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 2, 2015 Share Posted May 2, 2015 So happy for James Hewitt and family. 2 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 3, 2015 Share Posted May 3, 2015 My pal has a chicken called Mildred, would be a nice touch by the Royals if they were to honour the foul.Mildred, Mavis and Betty, canna mind fit the cock is called.Mabel, Marjory and Matilda are three of my chicken's names. Got 4 in total and now got 5 chicks from school in the living room. I know how bad that sounds. Oldest bairn was doing a project included in that was the hatching of chickens. They got 10, 9 survived and I've taken 5 home. 3 girls and two cocks. Mad little bastards. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 4, 2015 Share Posted May 4, 2015 Im ambivalent that the usurpers have spawned another wean. They should all hang. I am a Jacobite. I think Kate Middleton is a very attractive woman. Im sure she would have definitely gone for that baldy, horsey inbred c*nt, even if he wasnt the heir to the throne. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted May 4, 2015 Share Posted May 4, 2015 http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/royal-baby/11581503/Royal-baby-Scottish-press-bury-story-of-Princesss-birth.html The torygraph think we should all be happy at this latest birth. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 4, 2015 Share Posted May 4, 2015 http://www.msn.com/en-ca/news/newsroyalbaby/royal-baby-girl-russian-newspaper-claims-the-princess-must-have-been-born-days-earlier/ar-BBj97kg?ocid=mailsignoutmd A pro-Kremlin newspaper has detailed possible conspiracy theories relating to the birth of the royal baby; one suggestion being that the princess was in fact born several days before the birth was announced.The claims made in Komsomolskaya Pravda were from various Russian women - with some even suggesting that a surrogate was used to carry the baby and that the Duchess of Cambridge wore a fake pregnancy belly. Link to comment