Ke1t Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 I do what is necessary to win.How about if you were entered into a gay arse-fucking competition. Would you do what was necessary to win? Would you fuck the most arses? 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 I'm fairly confident Scotland will win this ...2-1 maybe 3-1Nah.Wales have better players.We are utter shite in defence. Fuck me, Webster might play & Mulgrew was shite in defence for Aberdeen FFS2-1 to themBale (2) 1 Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 England D team v England E team 2 Link to comment
baconman Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Result purely depends on Bale. Wales are a one man team. If he is on it they will win. If not we have a chance. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Agree that losing on a fluke is annoying, but it's part of pool FFS, why don't you have to nominate the pocket for the other 7 balls you pot? Why are you only allowed to finish on a double or bullseye in darts despite not having to every other shot? Why are you not allowed to use a 5 iron on a green if you've been allowed to use it for every other shot? Why do you have to serve in to a smaller area in tennis with your first shot, but have a much larger area for others? You can use a 5 iron if you want. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Look cuntos, nobody gives a fuck about the rules of pool. 2 Link to comment
Jute Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Will be heading to Hampden straight from work on Friday so watching game sober on Friday which is a frightening thought. Although probably a good idea not to be pished as got to be at airport for 6 the next morning. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Will be heading to Hampden straight from work on Friday so watching game sober on Friday which is a frightening thought. Although probably a good idea not to be pished as got to be at airport for 6 the next morning.You get far too many holidays. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 I do what is necessary to win.How about if you were entered into a gay arse-fucking competition. Would you do what was necessary to win? Would you fuck the most arses?He'd be like a rat up a drainpipe if its harcus and boofon 1 Link to comment
fifered Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 John Brown, wow. I can see why the Dundee board thought he was the stand out candidate, his tactical insights are quite something. http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/21854225 1 Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 John Brown, wow. I can see why the Dundee board thought he was the stand out candidate, his tactical insights are quite something. http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/21854225Despicable, filthy, rabid, hun, dirty monkey bastard.One of the worst low-life huns still walking the earth.Cunt of a human being. 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 John Brown, wow. I can see why the Dundee board thought he was the stand out candidate, his tactical insights are quite something. http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/21854225 "Well, do you know what you do; with the pace that he's got and the close control - he can't run without legs," Spoken like a true Hun. 1 Link to comment
Pudgie Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Agreed Roberto. Shouldn't be throwing the black round the table at the end of a game so that it can end up in any pocket. If you're any good at getting it in the pocket you are aiming for, there shouldn't be an issue. Tup is a hit and hope merchant make no mistake. He also plays fucking snookers FFS.That's bad enough crack at pool as it is without just cannoning the black all over the place and hoping it goes in.Snookers in pool is just for desperate people that cannot win by playing poolSnookers are there to be played. You should be good enough to get out of them. 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 England D team v England E team Do the Welsh employ many English rejects? Genuine question. 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 England D team v England E team Do the Welsh employ many English rejects? Genuine question. Going by Wikipedia, 9 of their latest squad were born in England, with Boaz Myhill born in USA. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Propose a date fellas. 15th April. Around 7.30pm. I have a key to get into the Ambassador. It's stil the same as it was in 1982. BYOB though, the lager is aff. Wales are shite. Bale is overrated. Belgrade is where its at. Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 I've already got pool on Monday nights. 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 I da dee Mondays. Running scared?! (Still waiting on that tenner btw the way) Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Kintore is no use, the tournament will be too big for the likes of Kintore which does hot have the infrastructure to cope. I have a venue we could use, but it would involve heaps of travelling, so it has to be in Aberdeen really. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Fucking hell lads. i ken. and some say i spam. jesus wept. not so bothered about the game anymore, not after failing to qualify from a group i though we had a chance with. nothing more pride at stake. Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 The difference is that what I have to say is interesting bluto. Hence heaps of replies. It's also true, meaning acceptance. These two qualities are sorely lacking in the pish you come away with. Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 You simply re-commenced it, from where I left off. I started it. Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 I'm certainly not harping on, I laid down a challenge to my fellow users who attempted to say online that they were good at stuff. I wanted money where mouths were, in the real world. Only boofon took me up on it, fair play to him for that, but he only confirmed that I was right to assume I was miles better than everyone else. You get plenty who talk the talk. I walk the walk. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 The difference is that what I have to say is interesting bluto. Hence heaps of replies. It's also true, meaning acceptance. These two qualities are sorely lacking in the pish you come away with. nah min, you just like the sight of your own typing Link to comment
tup Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Regardless, the timescale for organising it all was a bit tight. And of course I never turned up to my own tournament. What this needs is forward planning, so folk ken well in advance. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted March 20, 2013 Share Posted March 20, 2013 Look cuntos, nobody gives a fuck about the rules of pool. Looks like mare folk dee give a fuck aboot that than some pishy Scotland v Wales match. Canna blame them like. 1 Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 McGregor (GK), Hutton, Mulgrew, Hanley, Caldwell ©, Dorrans, Snodgrass, McArthur, S Fletcher, Maloney, Burke Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 McGregor (GK), Hutton, Mulgrew, Hanley, Caldwell ©, Dorrans, Snodgrass, McArthur, S Fletcher, Maloney, Burke 9 SCOTTISH BORN players EDIT: And a very attacking lineup too, something Levein wouldn't have done Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 Wales up for their second easiest game in the group. Easiest being Wales - Scotland. Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 22, 2013 Share Posted March 22, 2013 The boy Hanley looks Downs and plays similar Link to comment