Westhill Red Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I noticed on twitter Langfield mentioned he had been at the photo shoot for next seasons kit and it looking like the best dons kit he's worn. So I had a search for the new Adidas templates and this showed up I reckon it could be this. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I just hope that what ever kits they pick for next season they'll have the decency to actually wear them in a competitive fixture. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I noticed on twitter Langfield mentioned he had been at the photo shoot for next seasons kit and it looking like the best dons kit he's worn. So I had a search for the new Adidas templates and this showed up I reckon it could be this. That's awful. 2 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I noticed on twitter Langfield mentioned he had been at the photo shoot for next seasons kit and it looking like the best dons kit he's worn. So I had a search for the new Adidas templates and this showed up I reckon it could be this. That's awful. Agree. We are Aberdeen. Not Airdrieonians. 1 Link to comment
zander Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I noticed on twitter Langfield mentioned he had been at the photo shoot for next seasons kit and it looking like the best dons kit he's worn. So I had a search for the new Adidas templates and this showed up I reckon it could be this. Hopefully it's the first and last time the useless cunt wears it. 2 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Yeah, that's uglier than shit. Hopefully that's not going to be our kit. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I noticed on twitter Langfield mentioned he had been at the photo shoot for next seasons kit and it looking like the best dons kit he's worn. So I had a search for the new Adidas templates and this showed up I reckon it could be this. Great, we're stuck with that mongol for another year as no 1. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Preferably in black and white. Link to comment
The Hulk Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Ken fit, I dinna mind that shirt. If the badge was central and the sponsor name not too in yer face, I could see it being reasonably popular. Only one stipulation from me whatever shirt we go with - RED SHORTS!!! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 it's got a big sash going down the front. aagh my eyes!! Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I think it's shit. I think folk who like it are shit. It's a red t-shirt. Link to comment
johnstrac Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 Regardless of design we need to get to red shorts (as already declared above). ! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I notice they are now having the shirts pointing the direction the club has been heading for years. 8 Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I notice they are now having the shirts pointing the direction the club has been heading for years.Nae bad. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I quite like it.No accounting for taste. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I notice they are now having the shirts pointing the direction the club has been heading for years. Or they're pointing to what Jamie Langfield actually is... Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 26, 2013 Share Posted April 26, 2013 I notice they are now having the shirts pointing the direction the club has been heading for years.Nae bad. Nae bad? Nae Bad? NAE BAD min? It was excellent. I plus 1'ed it and others have too. Enthusiasm isn't a crime ye ken. Bastard.I plus 1'ed it too ye bampot! Link to comment
Iraq_Red Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Better selection of kits http://kitking.co.uk/category/short-sleeve-full-strips I like the Tiro 13 kit myself for the home one and the Tabela black & red for the away kit Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I notice they are now having the shirts pointing the direction the club has been heading for years. Nae bad. Nae bad? Nae Bad? NAE BAD min? It was excellent. I plus 1'ed it and others have too. Enthusiasm isn't a crime ye ken. Bastard.I plus 1'ed it too ye bampot! I kinda figured. It's a great phrase though. Bet there's nowhere else on the planet that gives a double negative to indicate a positive, in response to an inane question and standard greeting.You canna make two positives into a negative someone once told me. My answer to that?Aye right. 2 Link to comment
johnstrac Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Tabela or Squadra for me, Esto striped in black & gold for the away kit. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 I don't really like any of them. The best is probably the Toque. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Chance that it could be a template that is not featured in the Adidas teamwear catalogue, like the new Hearts away kit. Was the case with our first Adidas away kit (the white one we're still using this season), was templated but not featured in the catalogue at the time. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 We'll probably get the red version of what Real Madrid are wearing just now. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 what's wrong with just a solid red, maker's marks, badge and sponsor? must be an adidas effort like that available. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted April 27, 2013 Share Posted April 27, 2013 Cos it's a bit boring... Like our team has been... Not averse to the one at the top of the page... Still want the black and gold away strip... Gold. Not yellow... Link to comment