fine-n-dandy Posted August 4, 2014 Share Posted August 4, 2014 May have to bin Redtv then if they are not going to show as many games Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Canna recall any press release or posts about these game being shifted for telly? Friday nighter in Perth and Hamilton away shifted to Sunday.Baith new eens on me like. Friday 23rd January 2015 St Johnstone v AberdeenScottish Premiership19:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD Sunday 15th February 2015Hamilton v AberdeenScottish Premiership15:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 we cancelled our midweeker too, and moved it to scottish cup day Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Not much use for the travelling support. Surely we have never been on TV as much as we have this season?Must be about 15 times so far. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Good for the Club though, which is the main thing . Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Is our semi v United 100% not on TV? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Is our semi v United 100% not on TV?It`s not , no . Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 It`s not no .So it is yes? Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 Assume there's a comma missing there. Good news, should get a 30k plus crowd going on our current run of form. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 3, 2015 Share Posted January 3, 2015 It`s not , no .Ah ok. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 4, 2015 Share Posted January 4, 2015 we cancelled our midweeker too, and moved it to scottish cup day Aye. Ross Co at home on Saturday fae a pichy midweek. Yas. Right enough. Just checked email. In a pdf fixture list from a mail on 18th Dec. Friday January 23 St Johnstone (7.45pm) AwaySaturday February 7 Ross County HomeSunday February 15 Hamilton (3.30pm) Away Only said this tho', so nae wonder I never took on board changes to Saints & Hamilton matches. Good afternoon Please see attached new fixture list with change for Ross County and as soon as I have new Dundee United date will let you know Thanks Link to comment
Henry Posted January 21, 2015 Share Posted January 21, 2015 The SPFL has this afternoon confirmed our away match at Celtic Park scheduled to take place on Saturday 28th February will now take place on Sunday 1st March at 12 noon and will be live on Sky Sports. Match Details Sunday March 1, 2015Scottish PremiershipCeltic v AberdeenLive on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon Noon ko Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 21, 2015 Share Posted January 21, 2015 I thought this was decided last year? Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 21, 2015 Share Posted January 21, 2015 I thought this was decided last year? I don't think it was ever officially moved, just the Inter game on the Thursday meant it was always going to happen. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 21, 2015 Share Posted January 21, 2015 Meh. Just means we don't have to go to the shitey pub that we have for Plastic games. More time for a party and sleepies before work on the Monday. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Friday night home game, YAS! The rest... Link to comment
oilcat Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Travel to fecking Kilmarnock for a 12.15 kick off on a Sunday?............really? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Travel to fecking Kilmarnock for a 12.15 kick off on a Sunday?............really?Could be worse, could have been 12:15pm kick off on the Friday! 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Kilmarnock. On a Sunday. At 12.15.Nit. Link to comment
AFCaketin Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Good news about the Friday game. Monday in Dundee is a bit meh, might go though. Killie on TV is ideal, vowed never to go again after that midweek humiliation with Bossu in goals (made even worse as my pal and I were refused entry and almost lifted, ended up in with the 10 home fans) Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 We will have been on telly more times than the Timothys this season at this rate Fuckin Killie on a Monday night though. they say they look at fans travelling when considering a Friday night game. Whats the difference for a Monday ? Link to comment
AFCaketin Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 We will have been on telly more times than the Timothys this season at this rate Fuckin Killie on a Monday night though. they say they look at fans travelling when considering a Friday night game. Whats the difference for a Monday ? It's Sunday @ 12.15 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 That 12:15pm kick off at Killie benefits Aberdeen fans who wouldn't be going, but will hinder Killie financially. Friday evening though...could be a decent crowd and atmosphere with booze flowing. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 friday night good! Killie away unlikely I would have went so good for tv Dundee away is a disappointment Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 I went to the Friday night game a few years back, the one where we smashed Dunfermline... fucking scored while I was lined up waiting to get in. Great atmosphere, fantastic result, packed ground... and they were saying more matches would be played on a Friday night if it was a success, which it was. How many subsequent Friday night games have there been? Link to comment
zander Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 Police will have begged for the Dundee game to be moved. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 I was fancying Kilmarnock away so a bit annoyed about that. Wasn't fussed about Dundee. Twice to Dens this season is enough for me. Motherwell on a Friday again. Hope its a better game than last time. Fucking awful match and I was 5 mins late and missed the only goal. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 4, 2015 Share Posted February 4, 2015 The dunfermline game had the same amount of people as the norm that season. Or so it was reported anyway. Link to comment