Tord31 Posted November 23, 2014 Share Posted November 23, 2014 Robson and Logan should return.Flood out for a few weeks yetStill doubts over Low, Anderson and Robertson Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine Jack Robson McGinn Pawlett Hayes Rooney subs: Langfield, Smith, Goodwillie, Monakana, Shankland, Low, McKennaPrediction: 1-2 Considine and RooneyCrowd: 8,900 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 23, 2014 Share Posted November 23, 2014 Same team as Tord, but a 1 - 1 with Pawlett our goalscorer . Beat em in the replay . Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Would probably settle for a replay. Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Have really settled into the transition of armchair fan quite nicely. Actually forgotten what the inside of a football stadium looks like. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Have really settled into the transition of armchair fan quite nicely. Actually forgotten what the inside of a football stadium looks like. Fixed it for you Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Of bebo could organise one of those next to my name i'd be a happy dude. :Party: Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 hahaha I seriously doubt they will be stopping folk getting in cause they are drunk. Legally, aye they are in their rights to refuse but most football stadiums would be empty, sorry....emptier, than they already are if they did. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 0 -1 for us, Considine to score. I will not be at this match, (spare us the groans of disapointment), but will be watching it from the comfort of a Glasgow hostelry. (byraway). (we better win, as few things are worse than losing to either set of Dundonian c*nts). Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 I don't like their neighbours but I've never really been bothered by Dundee FC. There's more offensive clubs around. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 I don't like their neighbours but I've never really been bothered by Dundee FC. There's more offensive clubs around. Their was a time when they were arrogant cunts (like most Hearts fans) when they thought (a couple of times) they were going to buy their way to success. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 I've a bad feeling about this game. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Looks like McGinn will be getting the full force from the Dundee fans seen as Clangers won't be playing. Link to comment
Patty Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Looks like McGinn will be getting the full force from the Dundee fans seen as Clangers won't be playing. Why do they dislike McGinn so much? Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 I've a bad feeling about this game.Me too...Hartley's a more savvy tactician than Derek... Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted November 27, 2014 Share Posted November 27, 2014 Why do they dislike McGinn so much? For this maybe... Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Goodwillie got most of the abuse last month Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Goodwillie got most of the abuse last monthIf he doesn't buck up his ideas he might find himself getting abused from both sides...which would be kind of ironic. Link to comment
weapon Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Am going to the game tomorrow but driving, anyone tell me the best place to park?? Dinna mind walking 10 mins or so Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 28, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 28, 2014 Tesco on kingsway Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 looking forward to tomorrow.....2-1 win....crowd 8532 Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Ask Poodler if they can stop you getting in drunk...Lol Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 looking forward to tomorrow.....2-1 win....crowd 8532Fuck that. I hope we win. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Fuck that. I hope we win.me too mate, i think we may have a wee bit too much for them if we play to our strengths.....A draw would be ok and beat them at home too though, Link to comment
weapon Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 Tesco on kingsway How fars that fae the ground like??? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted November 28, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted November 28, 2014 How fars that fae the ground like???Bout a 10 minute walk away Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 28, 2014 Author Share Posted November 28, 2014 There is a factory shop or something like that much closer to the ground - actually plenty free street parking in streets around ground Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 For this maybe... LOL whenever i watch that . Link to comment