MidWeekOnly Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 I've got 2 tickets for North Stand section D1 for sale due to unforseen circumstances of a couple of our group. £50 the pair, PM me if interested. Link to comment
zander Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Midweekonly by name midweekonly by nature. Link to comment
MidWeekOnly Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Midweekonly by name midweekonly by nature.Seats are next to mine, I'll be there. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Anyone looking for a reminder of why we should be beating these cunts then look no further than our right back in that game and the QOTS semi. Or any game leading up to that. Horrendous. Absolute prick. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Celtic have had a bid of £1.5M for Armstrong rejected today. Hopefully all this derails their "star" for the game on Saturday. Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Celtic have had a bid of £1.5M for Armstrong rejected today. Hopefully all this derails their "star" for the game on Saturday. Hope United tell them to ram it. Link to comment
Macski Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Burnley are in as well, maybe they can increase it and have him down the road for the weekend. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Celtic have had a bid of £1.5M for Armstrong rejected today. Hopefully all this derails their "star" for the game on Saturday. Hope United tell them to ram it.aye... Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 aye... I meant when they return with a derisory second bid. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 not taking any less than 2.5m they say. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 I've been in there. I was approached by some lad 'aye aye, fa are you - you just up for work'... I told him I had family up here and he fucked off back to the corner to tell his pals who'd not drawn the short straw to 'go ask that guy far he's fae, outsider cunt'. No biff on the go either. 4/10 rating. Scotland lost to Wales with 2 Bale goals as well. Aye there are a few hero's in there... It used to be good when the old gaurd still lived there but as we have all moved onto greener pastures the clintele is pretty grim. The biff you'll find in Cullen is pretty grim a last resort if your contact in the columbian cartel falls through... 4/10 is a strong rating i was thinkn more of a 2/10 Link to comment
rumpus Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 I've been in there. I was approached by some lad 'aye aye, fa are you - you just up for work'... I told him I had family up here and he fucked off back to the corner to tell his pals who'd not drawn the short straw to 'go ask that guy far he's fae, outsider cunt'. No biff on the go either. 4/10 rating. Scotland lost to Wales with 2 Bale goals as well. Some guy in the pub was polite enough to start a conversation? Must've been hell for you. 3 Link to comment
rumpus Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 I see some Aberdeen fans have hired a Glasgow nightclub to open up on Saturday morning. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 I see some Aberdeen fans have hired a Glasgow nightclub to open up on Saturday morning. Yes, 3 months ago. Nice of you to join us. Link to comment
rumpus Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Yes, 3 months ago. Nice of you to join us. Preposterous. We only qualified for the semi at the end of October. The SFA took over a month to decide a date and time for us to playing semi. Did they hire the nightclub for something else? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Preposterous. We only qualified for the semi at the end of October. The SFA took over a month to decide a date and time for us to playing semi. Did they hire the nightclub for something else? Venue was booked pre empting the decision which turned out to be correct ergo The Shed is Red. Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Liked my trips to Cullen - it was usually The Grant Arms and Waverley I went to andI think it was The Stable at Seafield Arms.Cullen Skink at The 3 Kings was awesome.Always found the locals to be decent people. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Liked my trips to Cullen - it was usually The Grant Arms and Waverley I went to andI think it was The Stable at Seafield Arms.Cullen Skink at The 3 Kings was awesome.Always found the locals to be decent people. Horrible stuff. Mind someone launched a bit of fish behind the heater in the Horse. Place stunk for months. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Liked my trips to Cullen - it was usually The Grant Arms and Waverley I went to andI think it was The Stable at Seafield Arms before nipping into the wool shop and back scuttling Mabel.Cullen Skink at The 3 Kings was awesome.Always found the locals to be decent people. Most of the locals are. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Horrible stuff. Mind someone launched a bit of fish behind the heater in the Horse. Place stunk for months. Cullen Skink is fucking shite. Fish in general is absolutely shite (barring scampi and prawns). The ice cream shop is superb. Pair of fucking weirdos. 2 Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Pair of fucking weirdos.Their dislike of Cullen Skink being one of many reasons :-) Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Pair of fucking weirdos. Their dislike of Cullen Skink being one of many reasons :-) Mon en! Link to comment
Tommy Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Mon en!Be careful. I'll put the heid on your belly. Link to comment
Pash Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 In Train from Inverurie at 7:15. Maybe that pre-match party thing. Roberto's seat then Roberto will direct me to my one. 2-1 Dandies, big Don Daniels header to win it. Train back then out in town for a bit to celebrate. Low fat kebab. Taxi home. Bed. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Be careful. I'll put the heid on your belly. You'll split it on my abs of steel. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 How can onybidy nae like Cullen Skink. Some strange people out there. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 What I have noticed about the Cullen Buckie area type man, Boof excluded is they still speak about Turbos and GTI's like a plooky 17 year old and as if anyone gives a fuck. Second edit......Cullen Skink is ace. Creamy smelly tasty! You should search for Reekie Dock's car in the Latest Purchase thread. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 You should search for Reekie Dock's car in the Latest Purchase thread. I drove his clio the other week. Some boy stopped me at the lights and asked if I could give him a haircut. 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 I like Cullen Skink and fish in general. Same here. Onyhoo.Aboot this match... Link to comment