Pash Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 I hope you distribute the bosies again. Dafty. You going to darts this year as well? Will you remember where your house is? Haha. I'm buzzing for this now. I keep clock watching though. The wee nipper is getting dropped off at my folks this evening, alarm will be set for 4am. Up, then shower and dressed - quick nip of whisky at K-9s then straight to the train. MON IH DONS! You can beat an egg but you canna beat a bosie. No, I had a holiday the Monday they were on sale and when I went in to work on Tuesday (thinking it was Monday) they were all bloody gone. Considered paying over the odds for 4 table seats after last bet win but f**k that, don't even like darts that much. P.S. The 4 seats would not have all been for me so you can forget about what you were away to write @ @@The Boofon. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 You can beat an egg but you canna beat a bosie. No, I had a holiday the Monday they were on sale and when I went in to work on Tuesday (thinking it was Monday) they were all bloody gone. Considered paying over the odds for 4 table seats after last bet win but f**k that, don't even like darts that much. P.S. The 4 seats would not have all been for me so you can forget about what you were away to write @ @@The Boofon.No idea why you tagged me there. Bobo is the dumpy one. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Offshore watching on red tv will be looking out for @@cheesepipes and the @Billystarkdivingheeder holding up a slinky Fucking pissed off i am not going not because I am missing the game but because i know that i would have fitted in with the shenanigans perfectly Godspeed good people Have yourselves a blast this could be the game we click and destroy these fucking minker cunts 4-1 us Rooney double Hayes and Goodwillie Up i Dons !!!!!! Link to comment
Guest Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Car park next to Asda (Toryglen) still open? I see Queens Park car park is closed due to the weather. Link to comment
lukas989 Posted January 30, 2015 Share Posted January 30, 2015 Taking my Partick Thistle supporting future cousin-in-law to tomorrows extravaganza after my old man had to miss out owing to offshore commitment. As a return gesture, got treated to tonights feast of delights that was Thistle v St Mirren. A fair swap it is not, even before tomorrow. PISH. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 You should search for Reekie Dock's car in the Latest Purchase thread. Its alot smarter than thon fuckn raft you drive and coming from the gimp that was considering buying a convertable......... Ha ha ha Convertable we a mullet like yours nae very safe that. I drove his clio the other week. Some boy stopped me at the lights and asked if I could give him a haircut. You forgot to mention the amount oh bitches that dropped there scants as you did a circuit oh Union Street after dropping me and the lads in Murdos. Rumbled you ya grinder Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Its alot smarter than thon fuckn raft you drive and coming from the gimp that was considering buying a convertable......... Ha ha ha Convertable we a mullet like yours nae very safe that. You forgot to mention the amount oh bitches that dropped there scants as you did a circuit oh Union Street after dropping me and the lads in Murdos. Rumbled you ya grinderPoint proven. A convertible? Me? You're nae richt. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 31, 2015 Author Share Posted January 31, 2015 Lets faaaaaaaaaaaaaakin do this Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Up I DONS!!!!!!! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 On route on the best supporters bus in Aberdeen.GCR #1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 On route on the best supporters bus in Aberdeen.GCR #1 Lucky to make Top 6 since I retired from going on it. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 En route to the Crowwood. looking forward to @@ollie1903 buying me a pint seeing as we share the same last name Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Traffic update - nightmare already on dualer. Rileys snooker van has broken down at Perth. Cues back to Dundee. 1 Link to comment
Down Under Sheep Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Any Dandies in Australia know if this is on live on any channels? Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Any Dandies in Australia know if this is on live on any channels?RedTV. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 We've went via the forth road bridge.Missed all the traffic so far. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 RedTV. any streams for folk in Ingerland? Link to comment
alanm77 Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 streams available here: http://footballstreaming.info/ Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 Traffic update - nightmare already on dualer. Rileys snooker van has broken down at Perth. Cues back to Dundee. Give it a rest with these puns min. Feeling mighty jealous I'm not going today. Going through Dundee would have been good crack I bet. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 I see Goodwillie has a 100% record at Hampden. If he carries that on for 2 more matches that would be lovely. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 @@ebbe @@cheesepipes @@RAZOR How's slinky getting on? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 @@ebbe @@cheesepipes @@RAZOR How's slinky getting on?He's a gibbering mess. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 And that's before he's even started Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 My first choice change would be Daniels straight into the starting 11. It's the least disruptive to the side and Deek has previous with this, so if he's confident then I'm confident. All the best, Dandies. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 31, 2015 Share Posted January 31, 2015 streams available here: http://footballstreaming.info/ CRICFREE - BrowserVIP BOX - BrowserFEED2ALL - BrowserSTOPSTREAM - BrowserSPORTLEMON - Browser Which one of those is most reliable and doesn't need plug ins? Link to comment