Friendly Reminder.

Hi chaps, just a wee reminder to you all that we absolutely thrashed you on Saturday. Played you off the park and sent your pathetic pub support full of grannies and bairns home. The gratification I get from watching your diddy club get humped is almost orgasmic. Enjoy the rest of your pointless season. Easty. Xx

Forever in our shadow. OTNF.

:)

Seen as jute boy seems to have bolted I tried doing some research on this OTNF. Came across this in a thread about Reynolds being worth £4.5M...

re: Deluded sheep

They cannot come to terms that we have sold our talents off for millions, and are so jealous that they try to label their extremely average SPL players for millions. Desperate sone would say, with good reason, that 15 (FIFTEEN) million debt they have isnt going to disappear. smile.gif

OTNF.

Yes it very fucking well has!

Hi chaps, just a wee reminder to you all that we absolutely thrashed you on Saturday. Played you off the park and sent your pathetic pub support full of grannies and bairns home. The gratification I get from watching your diddy club get humped is almost orgasmic. Enjoy the rest of your pointless season. Easty. XxForever in our shadow. OTNF.:)

Did you chose the EastStand as a user name, because that's the only one not packed full of dons when we visit your talibanesque arena? Oh, and I'd rather have a support of bairns and grannies than a squad UB40 fanatics who think it's acceptable to holiday in Montrose every 18 months.

Hi chaps, just a wee reminder to you all that we absolutely thrashed you on Saturday. Played you off the park and sent your pathetic pub support full of grannies and bairns home. The gratification I get from watching your diddy club get humped is almost orgasmic. Enjoy the rest of your pointless season. Easty. Xx

Hiya wee pal, just a wee reminder that in the 3 hours it has taken you and your inbred, subo lookalike sister to type that; your mum has shagged 5 of your plug lookalike special school pals for 2 regal king size and a scotch peh.

Now away and empty the chemical toilet and change the gas canisters.

It's also good that it feels this good to beat us. Just shows how far we have come since the dark days of old. It always softens the blow a wee bit when you see it meaning that much to the opposition to beat us.

I remember going to Killie, Paisley or some weegieish dungheap like that and they looked like they were just turning up and expecting to win. They scored and didn't look much too bothered. Compare that to St Johnstone earlier in the season and it's chalk and cheese.

Absolutely thrashed 2 - 1?? With a disallowed goal that should have stood and our keeper was completely garbage for both your goals especially the 2nd. Yup well done with that.

Rooney's goal is the only one that should have went in. Keepers should have gotten to all of the goals that were scored (and not wrongly disallowed).

Stick to jute/scotland Mad, ya dafty :spanner: .

You sound like you're overweight.