Fa's The Hardest?

The best fighting tactic is the Windmill.

I've seen many a fight won by a windymill.

As Daytripping says, there's no known defence against the Windmill.

The loon has been doing karate for a few years now, and despite learning all these fancy 'Tornado kicks' and 'Flying Side Kicks', his stated 'best move' is just steaming in with a Windmill. Any time we're having a little sparring session it'll inevitably just descend into both of us Windmilling at each other.

I took on Al Queda and came out completely unscathed so I've got to be in with a shout here. They shat it so much they gave up terrorism and allowed ISIS in.

Not a lot of people know that.

Lies. You took the pirates plank in your mouth and got off on a technicality.

Aye Karate and all that shite is absolutely useless if you come up against a genuinely hard cunt.

I 99% agree with that.

Things like Karate and Judo teach you self-discipline, and get you used to the idea of swinging kicks and punches. The loon got into a fight at a birthday party on Sunday, and thought nothing about battering back into the kid who swung a punch at him. A martial art will give a kid the confidence to get into a scuffle and throw some good punches. That's half the battle.

In a couple of years time he'll come to Krav Maga with me, the only martial art worth a fuck, and actually learn how to batter someone properly.

Nae take over your new realm - move in and start cracking skulls?

In the centre of toon now. Still working on how to go about it. Maybe bar by bar. Might start in the frigate, put a pint glass in the biggest cunts throat then volley him over the bar. Then move to the prince of Wales etc...

Aye Karate and all that shite is absolutely useless if you come up against a genuinely hard cunt.

Hard cunt with it can do some damage though. I gave up Karate after about 2 weeks but my big brother stayed with it. Once when trying not to hurt someone who was being a bit of a sack(trying to attack him) put them in the hospital for a few days. If a straight leg kick connects properly it's brutal.

I took on Al Queda and came out completely unscathed so I've got to be in with a shout here. They shat it so much they gave up terrorism and allowed ISIS in.

Not a lot of people know that.

heard you were so hard you put tackets in your socks (younger guys might need that explained)

In the centre of toon now. Still working on how to go about it. Maybe bar by bar. Might start in the frigate, put a pint glass in the biggest cunts throat then volley him over the bar. Then move to the prince of Wales etc...

I'm waiting for the debrief.. how did the Kincorth ninja assassin get on? Lessons learnt? How did you find night combat? Did you recce the bars and the hardnuts first before steaming in or was it more like guerrilla warfare? i.e. in and out causing as much mayhem as possible before anyone knew what hit them? :dontknow:

Canna beat a good flying heidbut - a stationary heidbut is okay and good enough in a crowded situation, but flying means you get your whole body weight behind it. Sounds easy? It's not. Judge it wrong and you'll knock yourself out rather than the intended recipient!! :banghead::laughing: