hopeisimportant Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Well played sir, she won't be needing any more of that smut off the Firestick. That was for me LOLZ YOLO Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 The modern human... http://imgur.com/gallery/5c1md Weird min. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 30, 2015 Author Share Posted July 30, 2015 I asked an apprentice at work if he'd been sniffing glue and he didn't seem to know what I meant. Cunt was probs on glue.Itchy chin Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 You do realise Back to the Future is now 30 years old? Ive never seen it And I have been actively avoiding it, since finding out my not having seen it annoys a friend! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 I love the youth of today paedo 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Swag is the one that gets right up my japseye. Cannot fucking bare jt Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 30, 2015 Author Share Posted July 30, 2015 I was behind 2 wee girls in Tesco few days ago they were buying sweets one of them was 60p short, the other £1.40 short I gave the cashier the money they were missing and said to her "och, id love it if when I was a wee guy someone did that for me" guy behind me's reaction? "better watch that mate, folk will think you're a creep" EH1? a creep for giving kids money theyre short? sad indictment of today I love the youth of today paedoSums it up really. 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Now you're... you're a Catholic, if I recall correctly? Yeh....but I would argue this is completely counter-cultural, a lone dissenting voice wrt the direction of western society - it is non-conformist and speaks the truth to authority! Contrast to secular youths who que up for their latest gruel fed to them by the media/politicians, lest they be thought a bigot over the likes of "caitlin jenner" or similar. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 I was behind 2 wee girls in Tesco few days ago they were buying sweets one of them was 60p short, the other £1.40 short I gave the cashier the money they were missing and said to her "och, id love it if when I was a wee guy someone did that for me" guy behind me's reaction? "better watch that mate, folk will think you're a creep" EH1? a creep for giving kids money theyre short? sad indictment of today That was a very noble thing to do , but its a sad indictment on our society that to do something honourable is always seen as suspicious, as though hiding an alterior motive. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 That was a very noble thing to do , but its a sad indictment on our society that to do something honourable is always seen as suspicious, as though hiding an alterior motive.On the other hand when you look like Bruce Forsyth it's no wonder some folk will think you're going to chase young girls 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 With change for a packet of sweets. And a cheeky wee smile. Walking in a Millertime wonderland. Link to comment
360 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 My advice is to delete Facebook. I see a lot less mongish, attention-seeking behaviour since I liberated myself of Zuckerberg's "look at me" social network. Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 My advice is to delete Facebook. I see a lot less mongish, attention-seeking behaviour since I liberated myself of Zuckerberg's "look at me" social network.You gonna sign up again when you move back to Paisley? Link to comment
360 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 You gonna sign up again when you move back to Paisley? No idea what you're talking about... #gkunion Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 No idea what you're talking about... #gkunion #BANTZ Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 Yeh....but I would argue this is completely counter-cultural, a lone dissenting voice wrt the direction of western society - it is non-conformist and speaks the truth to authority! Contrast to secular youths who que up for their latest gruel fed to them by the media/politicians, lest they be thought a bigot over the likes of "caitlin jenner" or similar. Now, there are 1.2 BILLION Catholics in the world, give or take, aren't there? And 40% of Europeans are Catholic, the single largest religious demographic in Europe, in fact. With the Pope being the most powerful living religious figure on the planet. Counter Culture, you say? Link to comment
Redstar Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 I was behind 2 wee girls in Tesco few days ago they were buying sweets one of them was 60p short, the other £1.40 short How much sweets were they buying?...Paedo argument aside, you shouldn't be encouraging gluttony/obesity. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 30, 2015 Share Posted July 30, 2015 BaeFamYOLOSelfieCheeky NandosNetflix and Chill Something is seriously wrong with the younger generation. That Lad Bible page just illustrates how much morons there are in this country and how fucked we'll be if they are the "future". 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted August 6, 2015 Share Posted August 6, 2015 Now, there are 1.2 BILLION Catholics in the world, give or take, aren't there? And 40% of Europeans are Catholic, the single largest religious demographic in Europe, in fact. With the Pope being the most powerful living religious figure on the planet. Counter Culture, you say? Yeh, wholly counter-cultural. The prevailing culture (at least in the west, which then attempts to influence the rest of the globe) is a kind of Godless liberalism and has been since the 1960s; ever since then, the media and politicians have had an iron grip on popular culture. Their reach has been extended and made extremely powerful thanks to modern technology and mass media etc. I cant think of any other significant voice which has objected or disagreed with the march of western culture in the last 50-60 years. Especially on topic such abortion, divorce, contraception, homosexuality etc; all of these have become major cultural battlegrounds thanks only to the resistance of the Church. Most others either buy into the prevailing group think, or remain silent. Edit - re 40% of europeans being Catholic; youd probably find that many (most?) of that grouping is only nominally Catholic and have a value set / outlook no different to that of secular society. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted August 6, 2015 Share Posted August 6, 2015 The thread title should be changed to Gypes of Today. The acceleration of this gypetness in the FB age is a worrying trend. Where will it end ? Cunts like Jordan, Rylan and thon Yank family having daft wimmim thinking that this is the real world. Cambodia's Killing Fields too good for the cunts Link to comment