2 minutes ago, Fridge said:

As opposed to what? Why would she be wanting Duk’s autograph if she wasn’t?

Maybe lives in the capital 😉

On 7/3/2023 at 2:22 PM, Fridge said:

Could be. Got an autographh from Duk recently for the bird again. The worst thing is I still haven’t managed to nail her. Work in progress.

Legal reasons? When does she come of age? 
Sounds like a proper love story this. Like Elvis & Precilla 

3 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said:

Legal reasons? When does she come of age? 
Sounds like a proper love story this. Like Elvis & Precilla 

Or Gerald and Charlene Gallego

6 hours ago, Fridge said:

I wasn’t in the Dutch

Da believe ye.
Far else would ye be? 😜

Actually will be there in twa wiks, meeting some boys I used to work wi for an efterneen stramash.

Used to fairly enjoy a post (or during) work pint there.

5 hours ago, Ten Caat said:

Aye that was Kennedy Thomson (allegedly)

😄

4 minutes ago, muttonhumper said:

Da believe ye.
Far else would ye be? 😜

Actually will be there in twa wiks, meeting some boys I used to work wi for an efterneen stramash.

Used to fairly enjoy a post (or during) work pint there.

😄

I genuinely wasn’t, Number 10s is getting it’s marquee back incase anyone doesn’t know