Tord31 Posted July 29, 2017 Share Posted July 29, 2017 First domestic game of the season! Team will very much depend on how we get on in Cyprus and who we have in the League Cup the following WednesdayLewisLogan Arnason O'Connor ConsidineTansey ShinnieStewart Christie Mackay-StevenMaynardSubs: Rogers, Reynolds, McLean, Wright, Rooney, Storey, HarvieSuspended: Stockley Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted July 29, 2017 Share Posted July 29, 2017 Organising shifts Tord. Is QR4 definitely Wed or Thurs too? And (if we're successful against the kebab makers) does this seeding pish guarantee we're home first or does it depend on who we get, or even, god forbid, luck of the draw? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 29, 2017 Author Share Posted July 29, 2017 Maybe nae the right thread but the qr4 is 17th and 24th with equal chance of home/away. Tuesdays and Wednesdays only required when there is two matches in one city on the same night so not very likely at all Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 30, 2017 Share Posted July 30, 2017 Does everyone know this match has been moved to the Sunday? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 30, 2017 Share Posted July 30, 2017 Europa games are pretty much always Thursdays aren't they. As long as the champions league is on at least. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 30, 2017 Author Share Posted July 30, 2017 Aye 99% of the time Yep Sunday 3pm for this one Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 InNGC- @Dynamos round3-0 RooDawg x2 Christie x1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 In. Might tri beforehand, undecided. Westhill is a dangerous area. 5-0 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 InNGC- @Dynamos round3-0 RooDawg x2 Christie x1 Is this a 6pm kick off? Depends where you are. Link to comment
ShinnieFGS Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Buzzing for this one. What time is everyone heading to Foundry on Sunday morning? Link to comment
The_Next_Legend Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Lewis Logan Arnason O'Connor Harvie McLean Shinnie Wright Christie GMS/Stewart Maynard (If rooney unfit) Would be how i'd like to see us line up. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Hope these cunts don't manage to somehow keep us out even though we basically pinned them back for 90 mins last time. Was it not something ridiculous like 26 corners Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Lewis Logan Arnason O'Connor Harvie McLean Shinnie Wright Christie GMS/Stewart Maynard (If rooney unfit) Would be how i'd like to see us line up.Harvie? I doubt he's going to drop Considine (unless he's injured) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Harvie? I doubt he's going to drop Considine (unless he's injured) AC is coolness personified Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 I canna go. My season ticket hasn't arrived ? 1 Link to comment
Dietl Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 I just got my ST in the post today. Link to comment
ShinnieFGS Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 I just got my ST in the post today. Did you? I didn't get mine in the post today. Panic, EVERYONE PANIC! Link to comment
redstrummer Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Was hoping to have a new striker in for this one ( Moult ) Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 I'm trying to comfort myself that Derek has him on speed dial for about 9.45 pm on Thurs. Link to comment
redstrummer Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 I'm trying to comfort myself that Derek has him on speed dial for about 9.45 pm on Thurs. Do you think it hinges on qualification to the next round ? would hope not Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 IF he's coming at all I'd say it being based on QR4 minimum is almost certain from a financial perspective. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 Fuck spending heaps on mouldy, must be better out there for 500k Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 In going wear my Rangers Blue away top to it 2 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 1, 2017 Share Posted August 1, 2017 In.2 nil the famous. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted August 2, 2017 Share Posted August 2, 2017 In.. 3-0 win ( no season ticket here yet....grrrr) Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Arneson for Reynolds. Tansey in for either Maclean or Stewart. Consider Wright for GMS depending on if Rooney is back. Maynard I'll give time to. I'll give Storey one game to prove something. Anything. Stockley can fuck off any time he likes. Moult in. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 3, 2017 Share Posted August 3, 2017 Old King Kenny better start watching his back. Cracking player but has some stinkers. 2 Link to comment