Betty Swallicks Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 WoodyLoganArnasonMcKennaConsidineMcLeanShinnieMcGinnChristieGMSRooney Subs;RodgersAOCReynoldsStewartWrightNigerianMaynard/Cosgrove IN.3-0.14,321 Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 WoodyLoganArnasonMcKennaConsidineMcLeanShinnieMcGinnChristieGMSRooney Subs;RodgersAOCReynoldsStewartWrightNigerianMaynard/Cosgrove IN.3-0.14,321 I'd look to play Chidi if possible. Would rather see what he has now, than throwing him in against Hibs and Celtic and hoping for the best, 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 IN. Comfortable home win. Link to comment
BWG Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney 2-1 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 InNGC3-0 RooDawg x2, Cosgrove Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney Yes please. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 This on red tv? Aye. As all home games are. Link to comment
old sheep Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 WoodmanLogan Arnason McKenna ShinnieChidi McLeanMcGinn Christie GMSRooney2-1Yup. If we can't play Chidi against Hamilton at home, then don't see the point of taking him on loan. 1 Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Great, cheers Didn't know Fervent fan though... 6 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted February 1, 2018 Author Share Posted February 1, 2018 This on red tv? No.Its on RedTV INTERNATIONAL though for overseas supporters and weegie beauts. Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney Should be, but won't be Link to comment
pocrawred Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Well give Hamilton a 3 or 4 - 0 thrashing... I can feel it in my pish.... Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney 2-1 +1 Except it'll be 4-1 Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 WoodyLoganArnasonMcKennaConsidineMcLeanShinnieMcGinnChristieGMSRooney Subs;RodgersAOCReynoldsStewartWrightNigerianMaynard/Cosgrove IN.3-0.14,321 Cosgrove has already done more than enough in an Aberdeen shirt to take Maynard's place on the bench. Link to comment
Jimmy Grimble Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney 2-1This. Should be this from now till end of season unless Lewis comes back or we have injuries/suspensions or play Celtic. Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 This.Should be this from now till end of season unless Lewis comes back or we have injuries/suspensions or play Celtic.I am pretty sure that if Woodman does take Rogers place, then it should only be as a probationary period & not until Lewis comes back regardless, if he's shit then he's off the pot Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 1, 2018 Share Posted February 1, 2018 I've a feeling McInnes may just stick with Rogers for this. No doubt he'll do something that will allow McInnes to put Woodburn in against Utd. RogersLoganShinnieArnasonMcKennaChidi McLeanMcGinnChristieGMSRooney Subs:WoodburnAOCConsidineReynoldsStewartMaynardWright Link to comment
RUL Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Yup, suspect that to be the case also. Hamilton have sold a fair few players and brought others in so difficult to compare but would expect to win. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Fireplace goes straight for me. I didn't realise until yesterday he was the lad who bailed early from Kilmarnock to go and play at the u20 WC. Just as well they won the thing. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Don't seem to have any issues playing this lot at home. 3-0 Link to comment
CraigHill Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 In. Beers. Beers. 5v1 Dons.Rooney 2, Christie, McGinn, McLean 14,536 Link to comment
McPhee123 Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Can't see anything other than a comfortable win, and I'm usually on the "realist" side of things. 4-0Christie 2, Rooney, Chidi Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Out.Somebody text me the final score. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Out.Somebody text me the final score. 3-2 win. Started well, got sloppy towards the end and conceded a late goal which made it a lot less comfortable than it ought to have been. Considine was pish. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Woodman Logan Arnason McKenna Shinnie Chidi McLean McGinn Christie GMS Rooney 2-1Aye thats the team for me. McInnes will keep Consi and drop Arnie for OConnor though Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Out.Somebody text me the final score.Hello and welcome to 2002. I'll whatsapp you thanks Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted February 2, 2018 Share Posted February 2, 2018 Another chance for the Aberdeen FC bully boys to exert their superiority here against Hamilton. I say it every year, but I really hope they go down. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted February 2, 2018 Author Share Posted February 2, 2018 Banzaiiiiiiiiii... (Read in Japanese accent)Will Hamilton take up over 150 supporters? Bet now! 1 Link to comment