Snatched a pathetic draw (which feels like a defeat) from a surprise first half domination (sparked by a fortunate penalty) even though the ref basically tried to make up for penalty by allowing them to keep eleven on the park.

How we shat that game (although I do really) I will never know.

Just bad tactics in the 2nd half. If we had kept pushing and getting into them like in the first..it was certain at least ne Hun player would have got sent off. As usual though the manger tries to "manage" the game out..from the 46th minute.

Something nae right aboot him when it cmes t the Bigot Brothers

Dodgey penalty turned game in our favour. Team had the benefit of no interference from the management until half time & performed well.

Introduce the half time management interference & that is what happens.

The guy is a complete imposter.

He does speak well in the media though

This should be the essence of McInnes's post match interview.

Just take ownership you fkn cock.

Fucking losers applauding that yellow bellied fud. He should be chased out the city. 1 point off that duffers over a season is utterly incredible. You’ll struggle to see a worse hun team ever again. They are utterly appalling .

100%

He's a fkn politician not a fkn football manager.